Chevron Left
Open Source tools for Data Science に戻る

IBM による Open Source tools for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
8,573件の評価
1,039件のレビュー

コースについて

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

人気のレビュー

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

NS

Jun 30, 2019

This course is very nice to understand Python, Zappelin and R Studio basics on code and concepts, in which you will get hands on along with creating a free IBM Cloud and Watson Studio account.

フィルター:

Open Source tools for Data Science: 176 - 200 / 1,028 レビュー

by Daniel P

Jan 14, 2019

Really useful grounding.

by Isaac Q V

Dec 28, 2018

Easy but powerful

by Md A R

Jan 15, 2019

Awesome course.

by Praveen k

Jan 15, 2019

Good hands on tools !

by Javier G H

Dec 29, 2018

Good course in general. It's great to have access to so many free tools, including watson.

by Yixin K

Dec 29, 2018

Good

by amr s

Jan 15, 2019

Wonderful

by Abhishek M

Nov 15, 2018

Watson exp is awesome, I am happy to see IBM SPSS Modeler there

by Gilberto F

Dec 02, 2018

Once again is a pleasure for my be part of this Awesome courses in this brilliant website who help people to improve their skills, in my case with 2 financial aid approved I have no words to describe how I feel right now. Many thanks to all people who make this possible.

Happy Learning.

by Luis E D M

Nov 15, 2018

keep me in context of the tools used for doing datascience

by Lee W A

Nov 16, 2018

good (gentle) introduction into IBM Watson environment.

by Douglas d S Z

Mar 21, 2019

Great course

by Michael T

Mar 20, 2019

Great intro to some powerful tools.

by chris z

Mar 20, 2019

Learned a lot about the different open-source data science environments and their capabilities.

by Frances B

Mar 20, 2019

the course is great for people getting into the field of data science and have no clue where to start with resources for the filed. It helps build confidence and security knowing there are resources at our finger tips, for free, and with guidance from the the tutorial videos provided in this course. great stuff.

by Ivan I

Mar 21, 2019

Awesome Course.

by Aditya C

Mar 22, 2019

The course is a good starting point to the various tools present and does a good job at making the course taker ease into them.

by Pushkar B

Jul 07, 2018

Adequate time and information (particularly step by step with screenshots for setup of notebook etc.) was provided in the video and related printed material. This is unlike other courses that I've take so far. So definitely appreciate the instructors and others who helped in creating the material. Although some of the DSX and Dev Cognitive Lab screenshots and steps were outdated due to the new version available, but the helpdesk of IBM was quick to respond.

by Gabor K

Aug 08, 2018

The training successfully achieves introducing the tools used in DS.

by Jagajith M K

Aug 09, 2018

Beautifully explained the working of the Jupyter Notebook, RStudio, IBM Watson, Zeppelin.

by SELEMANI S J

Aug 09, 2018

Great Introduction to open source tools for data science. The hands on labs they were informative and just perfect for introduction purposes

by P N V B S R

Sep 03, 2018

Excellent overview on using IBM Watson data platform and various open source tools for data science.

by Kelsey W

Sep 06, 2018

Fun and easy project at the end!

by Arisara C

Sep 06, 2018

So Good

by Enikeev A

Sep 06, 2018

A lot of cool tools which i will use in my projects