Chevron Left
Open Source tools for Data Science に戻る

IBM による Open Source tools for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
8,545件の評価
1,036件のレビュー

コースについて

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

人気のレビュー

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

SH

Feb 01, 2019

All the tools required for ML kick starting was explained very clearly and it helped me a lot in building the understanding of what tools need to be learnt in the field of ML and Data Science.

フィルター:

Open Source tools for Data Science: 201 - 225 / 1,022 レビュー

by Marco A L

Feb 05, 2019

I discovered new tools that I did not know.

IBM Watson and Cognitive Lab are awesome. Plus, the benefit of being part of coursera.

by KUNDAN M

Mar 10, 2019

Nice content and representation

by Mario P

Feb 13, 2019

It was great to discover Zeppelin and the IBM Cloud

by Manoel L C N

Feb 26, 2019

Great course!

by Demetrius M

Mar 10, 2019

I feel very prepped to work with Jupyter Notebooks!

by Sara K

Feb 14, 2019

WAS SO AUSOME ,THANKS TO COURSERA AND IBM GROUP.

by Ivan M D

Feb 26, 2019

Excelente curso que me ha permitido conocer amplias herramientas para desarrollar mis futuros proyectos

by Narendra K

Feb 26, 2019

Course provided very good basic understanding of analytics tool including Watson Studio

by Ferenc F P

Feb 26, 2019

Good introductory course to different open source tools which are used by data scientist.

by Juan A

Mar 11, 2019

Excelent Course. Very practical, a different course . Very Fast and intuitive.

by Shin-Ing C

Jul 11, 2018

Super useful tools and tutorials that answered my questions for a year!

by Maria

Sep 21, 2018

Excellent

by Zayani M

Sep 10, 2018

It's easier than it looks. I was anxious when the mini lessons started using jargon that was unfamiliar to me. But when I started watching the demonstrations and doing the exercises, it all made more sense.

by Silvia T

Sep 12, 2018

Great course. I learned a lot. Thanks

by Othel R

Sep 11, 2018

The course covered key areas of Watson Studio and offered interactive engagement. Wonderful experience

by Silvia C G

Sep 24, 2018

Very amazing course, full of knowledge and easy to follow instructions...one of the best

by Courtney B

Sep 24, 2018

Love it! It's such a gentle introduction to the tools of the trade as well as the languages we need to learn in order to use them. The labwork is my favorite part. The only way you can learn anything interactive like this is by diving in and trying things out, and now all I want to do is learn MORE.

by ANNA B

Sep 13, 2018

very nice videos for tools introduction

by CARLOS W A

Sep 12, 2018

Description and practice of the main data science tools. Great introduction to the world of Data Science

by Vincent L

Sep 13, 2018

Great overview of the tools we'll be using in the rest of the certification.

by sherryz

Sep 17, 2018

Very useful introduction for the tools in the Watson studio and Cognitive Class Lab.

by Shuying X

Sep 17, 2018

A good introduction about open source tools for Data Science.

by Tran C T

Aug 29, 2018

Thanks so much! :)

by Hoang V A

Aug 16, 2018

Great

by NADIYA K

Aug 31, 2018

very valuable material