Chevron Left
Tools for Data Science に戻る

IBM による Tools for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
19,660件の評価
2,967件のレビュー

コースについて

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

人気のレビュー

AJ

Sep 16, 2020

Absolutely Loved this course!! Challenging at times to keep up with all the terms and processes. The course provided great insight into Data Science. Would highly recommend it as your first course.

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

フィルター:

Tools for Data Science: 2376 - 2400 / 2,938 レビュー

by Eleanor D

Apr 18, 2020

The section on IBM Watson was very poor - the desciption in course was misleading and nothing like actual tool

by Олег Я

Oct 27, 2019

The course is very interesting, unfortunately the instructions and videos do not contain relevant information.

by Nicolas G

May 27, 2019

The Interface for Watson studio has change and the videos need to be updated in order to facilitate the course

by Ameya P

Aug 09, 2020

A lot of the information was bulky and random with no prior step by step explanation of how to use the tools.

by alejandro m

Jan 19, 2020

You should actualize de videos of the exercies. They are old and its dificult to go in the new ibm plataform

by Alfonso G P

Jul 16, 2019

I felt like the course rushed through the tools and assumed previous knowledge that didn't necessary existed.

by Nguyen L

Dec 24, 2019

Instruction and quiz are based on outdated information. And again too wordy for a bit of useful information.

by Carolina S B

Nov 28, 2018

It was very stressful because the IBM DS environment does not look at all like what was shown on the videos.

by Hooman N

Nov 25, 2018

The videos are not uptodate. Many of the instructions are old and not compatible while I try to follow them.

by Mansour A A

Jul 24, 2020

The videos related to GitHub are above the level of beginners and I did not benefit from them as expected.

by Pierre-Antoine M

Jan 22, 2020

Able to make it work and it will be useful but every video on how to set up IBM Watson Studio is outdated

by Rishi R S

Aug 06, 2020

R studio and Watson studio tutorial can be improved and the sound quality of the GitHub tutorial is bad.

by Thomas D J

Apr 28, 2020

The older videos makes it a bit difficult and definitely needs to be updated in line with the latest IDE

by David S M

Sep 30, 2019

Too much theory, I missed some practice inbetween lessons and more in-depth use of the Watson platform.

by Rana F

Sep 02, 2020

The course is really good, but I found some videos overwhelming it had a lot of information to process

by Svetlana S

Apr 15, 2019

Some video need to be updated, because the screenshots are different from actual version of the source

by Ruben F S

Nov 15, 2018

The videos should be updated, because the IBM Watson studio web page is totally different form videos.

by Yashvardhan M

Jul 26, 2020

I think the course became a little difficult for non-programmers at certain points during the course.

by chonlapat s

Apr 24, 2020

content is fine but it is less interesting than the first one, less practical exercises than expected

by Jacky T

Dec 04, 2019

My 3 star is because the instruction of IBM Watson is too old. The UI and process is quite different

by Ankit S C

Oct 15, 2019

This course could've been more elaborate with the tools about the functions, a few commands and stuff

by Goran M

Dec 14, 2018

Course material needs to be updated to reflect changes on external sites used in it (Watson Studios).

by ZHOU Y

Dec 21, 2019

The contents of this course should be updated. There are many difference that make me feel confused.

by Alireza F

Dec 08, 2018

The videos needs to be updated. Its takes a long time to figure out how to work with Watson Studio.

by Himanshu P

Sep 28, 2019

Intro to tools are good but it's just Intro not even one small project to get hands on experience.