Chevron Left
Finance for Managers に戻る

IESEビジネススクール(IESE Business School) による Finance for Managers の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
367件の評価
98件のレビュー

コースについて

When it comes to numbers, there is always more than meets the eye. In operational finance, you will learn how to read the “story” that the balance sheet and income statement tells about the company’s operations. The insights you gain from this “financial story” will then become a tool for short-term decision-making at the top management level relating to current assets, current liabilities and the management of working capital. Finally, by the end of the course you will understand the financial consequences of managerial decisions on operations, marketing, etc....

人気のレビュー

IA

Aug 15, 2018

It's a great course that helps break components of P&L and balance sheet.\n\nEmphasis is on Receivables, Payables, Dupont analysis and how these variables affect the cash/bank position of the firm.

SS

Apr 14, 2017

Excellent course, Very highly recommend it! This is my first course in Coursera and what a surprise, it was great! Well explained, concise and the professor is excellent. This class is A+

フィルター:

Finance for Managers: 1 - 25 / 95 レビュー

by Silvia S

Apr 14, 2017

Excellent course, Very highly recommend it! This is my first course in Coursera and what a surprise, it was great! Well explained, concise and the professor is excellent. This class is A+

by Saulo M d A

Jan 31, 2019

Thank you for such a well structured course!

Congrats...

by Amit V D

Feb 23, 2019

The course is very well designed and brilliantly taught. Very useful for anyone wanting to develop insight into how organizations finance their daily operations.

by Mohamed M A Z A

Feb 23, 2019

The course gives basic introduction information about operational finance. It's an amazing course for beginners. The professor Miguel explains everything with simplicity and clarity. I benefited a lot from this course.

by Gustiningdiah P

Dec 23, 2018

Very helpful course for a beginner.

by Jorge C

Apr 11, 2019

GREAT

by AKSHAT V

Jul 14, 2018

One of the best courses possible for a novice in Finance. It's been an honour studying under Prof. Anton. I recommend this course to all the future managers out there...

by Claudio T O

Jul 24, 2018

Es mi primera experiencia en cursos online y este me pareció excelente.

by Amine B M P d O

Aug 28, 2016

very good!

by Fernando R C

Dec 23, 2016

Very practical course and a great teacher

by Ayush M

Mar 14, 2017

Once again, an excellent course from IESE. It was a fun learning experience with Prof Miguel Anton. Week 3 was the best among all in which the course made a great leap as many new concepts unfolded in that week. I would suggest you complete course 1 of the specialization and then move on to this course.

The Quizzes were relatively easy and had lesser number of questions this time. I wish this course had more case studies as it would have allowed us to practice more. Nevertheless, don't give a second thought and enroll to start learning.

by Ramanathan

Jul 03, 2017

Very good for the New Learner

by David G

Sep 02, 2017

Really good to learn or review the fundamentals of corporate finance. Good profesor and good materials and examples.

by Jorge V P

Jan 06, 2018

Excellent teacher, very clear explanations and very charismatic.

I have learned a lot.

by Shikhar T

Jan 13, 2017

Amazing course! Very interactive and engaging. The instructor made all the difference!

by Arthur S C

Sep 06, 2017

Excelent!

by Hizbullah N

Aug 28, 2016

Superb! great for beginner.

by Gema G

Oct 27, 2017

Great course

by Alessandro R

Oct 27, 2017

Great course in operational finance. Simply and clear.

by Oleksandr T

Apr 15, 2017

This is an awesome course! I completed basics of accounting first and then finished this one. Recommend both of it!

by Dimitar Y M

Apr 29, 2018

Very well structured and well designed online course.

by Clémence P

May 24, 2018

Very good explanations and good rhythm in discovering the concepts

by Haoyu C

Dec 31, 2017

Clear illustration and well designed homework.

by Raúl T M

Feb 09, 2017

Very useful