Chevron Left
Operations and Supply Chain Decisions and Metrics に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Operations and Supply Chain Decisions and Metrics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,094件の評価
308件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn about the role of operations and how they are connected to other business functions in manufacturing and service-focused organizations. You will learn and practice the use of decision-making frameworks and techniques applicable at all levels, from management-level strategic decisions such as connecting process to the needs of various customer segments, to front-line tactical decisions such as choosing between ordering larger quantities vs. ordering more frequently. You will be able to: • Relate underlying principles to operations management frameworks and techniques • Synthesize information to make strategic operations decisions • Evaluate processes on different dimensions • Apply analytical techniques for tactical operations decision This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

KK

2019年1月17日

Each & every topic discussed in details. This course should be made compulsory so that everyone gets understanding on inventory, continuous improvement, value stream mapping, supply chain management.

LC

2020年4月29日

As of i like finance and HR so just thought to try this operations. Really a good and interesting course and give a lot of information with examples so its effective and helpful for our future also .

フィルター:

Operations and Supply Chain Decisions and Metrics: 26 - 50 / 272 レビュー

by ali r

2021年11月11日

It is my pleasure to be a part of this and I thank you very much for giving me that grant and I hope you will help me in other acceptances of grants to develop my life and the life of my family. Thank you very much and it is an honor to be with you

by Dhinesh A D

2021年7月9日

Great course on supply/value chain management. Supply chain and continuous improvement concepts were greatly explained. Case studies and real time implementation of the concepts at industry level were really helpful to understand the concepts.

by ASMITA S B

2020年5月3日

THANK YOU UDATTA PALEKAR SIR FOR SUCH A BEAUTIFUL INSIGHT COURSE. MAKING EACH AND EVERY CONCEPT CLEAR. LOVED IT. ITS MORE THAN PERFECT I WOULD RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO TAKE THIS BEAUTIFUL JOURNEY!!!

by Dustin C K

2017年11月4日

This course was easy to follow and provided insight into quality management and operational management. The tools and techniques gained from this course is a foundation moving forward.

by Shubham S M

2020年4月30日

Very well taught course with excellent examples and content. Very subtle asssignment. I loved the readings part. This course can't get anymore better. Thank you Prof. Udatta Palekar.

by Yogi H C

2020年11月16日

This course has a very detailed components and yet not hard to digest. For those of you looking for Operations Management course as a head start, this is a good course for you!

by Parag P

2019年9月30日

The course content is absolutely amazing. Each and every topic has been covered with amazing examples and explanations. Thanks a lot to the prof and the coursera team.

by Bùi T N H

2021年11月22日

This course is really informative and helps me a lot when I'm learning about Supply Chain. It also helps me to enhance my knowledge to learn better at my university.

by Simran L

2020年4月25日

It was great learning this course , it was my pleasure to learn from an Indian teacher Uddata Sir ,Thank you sir for explaining everything with so relevant examples.

by Faizal R

2020年6月23日

Content of the course was tailored professionally within the course's timeframe. Essentials points relating to Operations Management was covered cohesively and

by alejandro m

2020年10月10日

Excelente curso para comenzar sumergirse en la optimización de operaciones, inventario y procesos de mejora dentro de las organizaciones y corporaciones.

by Mayank S

2018年11月14日

A well designed, easy to understand course. Professors accent was easily understandable, and his teaching was very explanatory, with real life examples.

by Alyssa N

2022年5月23日

Great content, easy to understand, presented in a clear and concise manner. I feel much more knowledgeable on the subject after completing this course.

by Pandeni N

2021年4月7日

The course offers exceptional and quality education to different individual all over the world, which enhances their knowledge is fifferent aspects.

by Nazneen M

2021年2月23日

it was very informative & well presented. Thank you Professor Udatta for your time & easy to understand explanations of the subject matter at hand.

by S. M R M

2020年5月15日

Very helpful know about operations management analysis and improvement methods. By doing this course we can apply these theories in real life.

by RAISSA M

2021年4月22日

It's a well prepared and efficient online course. Prof. Udatta is a great speaker, I love his examples, very relatable and understandable.

by Abdulraheem F

2020年7月27日

It's an exceptional course cover all the basics of operation management with real life examples. Hopefully you will benefit from it a lot.

by Venkatesh B

2020年4月26日

The course content is extremely good and meeting the industry standards. The Professor explained in very well manner. Thank you so much

by Digvijay N A

2019年12月30日

Very good course, would recommend others who are interested to learn or improve their knowledge in Operations and Inventory Management.

by Pedro H C d A

2020年5月16日

Great course. Professor Udatta explains everything in a really easy way. I strongly recomend this course for all engineering students.

by Sarawana V

2020年4月19日

This is a totally new subject to me and all lessons were directed towards new entrants like me. Very informative and helpful lessons.

by Joseph C C

2017年11月20日

Operation Management course is very helpful if you want to learn about inventory, supply chain and over all manufacturing operation.

by Irankunda K J d

2021年4月1日

I appreciate this course! very interesting at workplace and in daily life. it gives a big package of skills to managing operations.

by Dipankar G

2021年3月30日

Effective course with simple and good examples/ references to explain complex topics. Would recommend this course for others too.