Chevron Left
Operations and Supply Chain Decisions and Metrics に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Operations and Supply Chain Decisions and Metrics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,112件の評価

コースについて

In this course, you will learn about the role of operations and how they are connected to other business functions in manufacturing and service-focused organizations. You will learn and practice the use of decision-making frameworks and techniques applicable at all levels, from management-level strategic decisions such as connecting process to the needs of various customer segments, to front-line tactical decisions such as choosing between ordering larger quantities vs. ordering more frequently. You will be able to: • Relate underlying principles to operations management frameworks and techniques • Synthesize information to make strategic operations decisions • Evaluate processes on different dimensions • Apply analytical techniques for tactical operations decision This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

KJ

2018年12月27日

It is a good learning program initiated by AL for employees in almost all categories.

Happy to grab the opportunity to complete the course & learnings.

Thanks Coursera...Thanks Ashok Leyland...

KK

2019年1月17日

Each & every topic discussed in details. This course should be made compulsory so that everyone gets understanding on inventory, continuous improvement, value stream mapping, supply chain management.

フィルター:

Operations and Supply Chain Decisions and Metrics: 226 - 250 / 276 レビュー

by Manas T

2021年1月5日

These course is absolutely informative from Operations management prospective. Each of the key factors are explained in simple manner

by mahmoud m

2021年4月20日

The course is very good. It just needs some pre requisites. But overall experience was great. Thanks to all professors and mentors.

by Ankitkumar S

2021年5月17日

Information and content of course was very useful. Courser was designed well and Profession has explained all topics very well

by Bharatraj B

2017年10月7日

It was a great Learning Experience. Lectures were good and contents were properly explained with examples.

by Jay G

2020年11月25日

If you can create a value stream mapping example in manufacturing too, that will be much better!!

by Raghav A

2018年1月25日

On point concept explanations, syllabus, and assignments. Quiz could have been more challenging

by ADARSH B

2020年4月3日

Please include use of industry examples with their video or image illustrations if possibe.

by M T

2020年4月19日

The level of teaching was very good I never felt as if I am pursuing this course online

by Alexandre O

2019年11月24日

Great refresher course on operations management and various manufacturing approaches.

by BRIAMONTE N

2020年4月28日

The course is very interesting. It g me good basis of the operations management

by Juliana F

2021年5月9日

Videos are too long and the assignments barely flexible. But good content.

by Sebastian C G

2018年1月7日

I liked it too much, learned a lot about operations and quality assurance.

by Suraj G

2020年10月26日

i need more practice question and solved example to reinforce my learning

by Vaseem A

2019年1月31日

The Course is good for Production n Implementation of

by Rameez A G A

2021年5月21日

Topics of productivity and forecasting were missing.

by vishnusekhar R J

2018年11月11日

The course and content well balanced. Very helpful.

by Moeed N A

2020年5月10日

there is a real added value from this course

by Pavlo S

2019年10月20日

More explanation on formulas would help

by Мирослава К

2019年9月24日

I would like to have more assignments.

by ʿUmar I F

2019年6月26日

The value stream mapping section

by Ngozichukwu M

2018年11月11日

This a very challenging course.

by DARWIN N M G

2022年3月8日

Muy sintetizado y provechoso..

by Srishti R

2021年7月27日

unable to get the certificate

by Kuber S

2017年11月6日

great learnings with examples

by Mohammad I S

2021年2月12日

Excellent Learning Journey.!