Chevron Left
Operations and Supply Chain Decisions and Metrics に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Operations and Supply Chain Decisions and Metrics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,112件の評価

コースについて

In this course, you will learn about the role of operations and how they are connected to other business functions in manufacturing and service-focused organizations. You will learn and practice the use of decision-making frameworks and techniques applicable at all levels, from management-level strategic decisions such as connecting process to the needs of various customer segments, to front-line tactical decisions such as choosing between ordering larger quantities vs. ordering more frequently. You will be able to: • Relate underlying principles to operations management frameworks and techniques • Synthesize information to make strategic operations decisions • Evaluate processes on different dimensions • Apply analytical techniques for tactical operations decision This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

KJ

2018年12月27日

It is a good learning program initiated by AL for employees in almost all categories.

Happy to grab the opportunity to complete the course & learnings.

Thanks Coursera...Thanks Ashok Leyland...

KK

2019年1月17日

Each & every topic discussed in details. This course should be made compulsory so that everyone gets understanding on inventory, continuous improvement, value stream mapping, supply chain management.

フィルター:

Operations and Supply Chain Decisions and Metrics: 51 - 75 / 276 レビュー

by Dipankar G

2021年3月30日

Effective course with simple and good examples/ references to explain complex topics. Would recommend this course for others too.

by Kartik B A

2020年6月7日

I would suggest all interesting people who want to add knowledge from a great mentor...the course is very well structured...

by TOTA V R

2018年11月21日

Its very crisp and upto the point , covering various improvement tools required to address issues in operations management

by Ross E

2019年6月26日

Professor Palekar is exceptional at explaining concepts and making them relevant to student understanding, in my opinion.

by mohammed o E

2019年8月27日

I learned a lot of thing in this course about management and how to improv the processes, really good experience for me.

by Brajesh S

2019年8月19日

This course helps me to understand the basic concepts related to operations management and quality improvement methods.

by Neeraj K

2020年4月2日

Great Learning with insight details of Supply chain with risk involved.

Each case well explained with Case and example.

by Jay O

2022年6月21日

G​reat course, extensive information is provided and the instructor teaches complex terms in the simplest of manners.

by Mahadevaiah G

2018年11月27日

The course focuses on key concepts of analysis and improvement. not too draggy and not shallow. a perfect content.

by Prayag P

2021年4月1日

Course is well developed that in just 18 hrs looks like got good amount of knowledge about operations management.

by Phung D B A

2017年12月24日

Excellent ! The way of professor Anand's explaining is very easy to understand. Thanks for creating this course.

by Sumit S

2022年6月6日

Gopesh Anand Sir was flawless with his explanations and anecdotes. The course flow was streamlined and simple

by TAJDID N

2020年7月19日

This course helped me review my knowledge about inventory management, supply chain and continuous improvement

by Wolfgang R .

2017年12月14日

Knowing how to control your inventory and measure quality is important to minimise waste and increase profit

by Srinivas A

2018年12月29日

The quizzes could have been a little bit tougher. Otherwise content and delivery from professor was great!

by Donato F C

2018年6月23日

It was tough! but I learned a lot and was able to exercise my calculation skills during the assignments.

by Reward M

2020年7月28日

Thank you Professor Udatta Palekar for an interesting and challenging course. It was worth the effort!

by MUHAMMAD J M

2020年11月12日

Amazing Course, Amazing teacher with best communication skills. I learn many skills in this course.

by Chetna T

2020年11月5日

Great Course with amazing details of knowledge.. Loved the humor and examples by Professor Udatta.

by Narendrakrishnan.R

2019年10月20日

Well structured curriculum, quiz are really helpful to know how much we understand the concepts.

by Stephanie L d C

2019年9月4日

I learned a lot with this course and it opened my mind for a few things I had not thought about.

by Executive D

2020年6月7日

Good course and gives a nice explanation to a rather difficult subject. I enjoyed it thoroughly.

by SIVANANDAN S

2020年7月15日

I liked content and explanations. I think course could have deep dive on statistical analysis.

by Diana P

2020年8月22日

genial el curso me gusto mucho :) eh aprendido full gracias al profesor por sus conocimientos

by Digvijay

2017年11月8日

Very great way of presenting the contents by Mr. Anand... M loving the lectures. Very useful.