Chevron Left
Operations and Supply Chain Decisions and Metrics に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Operations and Supply Chain Decisions and Metrics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,066件の評価
304件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn about the role of operations and how they are connected to other business functions in manufacturing and service-focused organizations. You will learn and practice the use of decision-making frameworks and techniques applicable at all levels, from management-level strategic decisions such as connecting process to the needs of various customer segments, to front-line tactical decisions such as choosing between ordering larger quantities vs. ordering more frequently. You will be able to: • Relate underlying principles to operations management frameworks and techniques • Synthesize information to make strategic operations decisions • Evaluate processes on different dimensions • Apply analytical techniques for tactical operations decision This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

LC
2020年4月29日

As of i like finance and HR so just thought to try this operations. Really a good and interesting course and give a lot of information with examples so its effective and helpful for our future also .

KK
2019年1月17日

Each & every topic discussed in details. This course should be made compulsory so that everyone gets understanding on inventory, continuous improvement, value stream mapping, supply chain management.

フィルター:

Operations and Supply Chain Decisions and Metrics: 201 - 225 / 267 レビュー

by JULIANA G A

2021年9月27日

S​O GOOD

by SHRIYAM B

2019年4月6日

THANKS

by Aye T M

2020年11月10日

Good!

by Shubham k

2021年11月25日

good

by MOHAMMAD T M A

2020年7月4日

.

by Zeljko P

2019年6月5日

V

by Vyacheslav D

2018年7月19日

i

by Valdecir R

2022年1月13日

I was happy to have completed the course, as it was 4 weeks of a lot of study and many hours of dedication. But be disappointed with the Certificate, because it came as a course with credits not authorized by Illinois University and this left me disappointed for further studies. Since Illinois has partnered with Coursera, they could issue the certificate as an authorized and valid course recognized by Illinois University.

an online non credit course authorized by University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign and offered throught Coursera.

by Siddheshwar B P

2019年4月5日

Good Things:

1: Content is pretty good and rich with proper examples and model illustration

2: Relevance of Content with Ref. book is good

Things to be improved:

1: Ref. books are not marked in here. One has to google ref. books for the same

2. Pace of the video is pretty slow though we have option to speed up, it makes the content clumsy.

by Keith K D

2019年11月15日

The level of difficulty between the Coursera and the Compass is too high. THere are some deep dive videos that are helpful but not required. I feel they should be required. It is a very good course and the professor explains well. I think more practice examples could also help.

by Hasan B

2019年3月4日

The course is excellent but there are problems with grades. Whatever you do, you cannot get more than 80%. In some cases, some answers are marked wrong while they are correct in order that grage doe not become more than 80%.

by SHANMUGANATHAN M

2020年6月20日

Overall it was a excellent course especially for all those who want to start their career in field of operations management. All the topics were apt and precisely explained to the point by Prof. Mr Udatta Palekar.

by Patricia M

2020年11月18日

The Course was very educational. I do most of the topics discussed at work everyday however now i can put them into a framework and apply accordingly.

Some of the videos and readings were a bit lengthy

by Jesus V

2017年10月9日

very long video presentations at times which made them hard to focus and boring. But material presented was very well organized and presented with very clear and simple examples.

by Rodrigo P O

2019年11月10日

Great baseline for operations management. I wish however that the course was more balanced, with less concentration of such important content (particularly VSM) on week 4.

by Rafaeal H R

2020年6月27日

The professor is really calm and composed. His way of teaching is simple and easily understandable. Clears out basic concepts and enables understanding.

by Na C

2020年7月26日

It would be better if the course also provide a link to the mandatory statistic knowledge for learn in order to understand the course.

by Manas T

2021年1月5日

These course is absolutely informative from Operations management prospective. Each of the key factors are explained in simple manner

by mahmoud m

2021年4月20日

The course is very good. It just needs some pre requisites. But overall experience was great. Thanks to all professors and mentors.

by Ankitkumar S

2021年5月17日

Information and content of course was very useful. Courser was designed well and Profession has explained all topics very well

by Bharatraj B

2017年10月7日

It was a great Learning Experience. Lectures were good and contents were properly explained with examples.

by Jay G

2020年11月25日

If you can create a value stream mapping example in manufacturing too, that will be much better!!

by Raghav A

2018年1月25日

On point concept explanations, syllabus, and assignments. Quiz could have been more challenging

by ADARSH B

2020年4月3日

Please include use of industry examples with their video or image illustrations if possibe.

by M T

2020年4月19日

The level of teaching was very good I never felt as if I am pursuing this course online