Chevron Left
Operations Research (1): Models and Applications に戻る

国立台湾大学(National Taiwan University) による Operations Research (1): Models and Applications の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
222件の評価
55件のレビュー

コースについて

Operations Research (OR) is a field in which people use mathematical and engineering methods to study optimization problems in Business and Management, Economics, Computer Science, Civil Engineering, Industrial Engineering, etc. This course introduces frameworks and ideas about various types of optimization problems in the business world. In particular, we focus on how to formulate real business problems into mathematical models that can be solved by computers....

人気のレビュー

A

2021年12月6日

This course is very helpful to understand the basics of operation research, after this course you will know where to apply linear, integer and non-linear programming.

AJ

2021年5月9日

I am new to this field of operations research and I really enjoyed this course, learned a lot. I never used math before this way, it was great fun! Thanks!

フィルター:

Operations Research (1): Models and Applications: 51 - 58 / 58 レビュー

by 沈昱廷

2022年3月17日

Nice

by Jessie P K

2021年10月12日

GOOD

by ahmad m

2021年5月19日

Hello, In overall the materials of the course were useful. However,

I think it would be good to have an access to the answer to the quizzes in details.

Because you want to be sure your idea to solve the problems was correct. Also, it helps the participant to have more examples to work on.

by Parnian A

2022年3月9日

This course gave me a great attitude about operations research step by step, and I really could keep up with courses; though I believe there are more poweful and easier tools to use for LP and IP solving rather and MS. Overall it was a valuabe piece of information. Thanks!

by Abid A K D

2021年6月20日

This course in well help if you are looking to learn the mathematical formulation in operation research and how to formulate the real life problem into mathematical formulation. Very concise and informative course overall. Thanks

by Hanneahl C

2022年6月2日

Details or information not discussed in our class were given with brief explanations. I very much appreciate the case study and the numerous applications where OR can be of great help. I hope to enroll in the next course!

by Wim

2021年9月7日

a very good course,, too many typos, no answer on remarks in this respect. week 6 is a little bit disappointing as one expects more details about the solution and the results.

by Cor v H

2021年2月21日

The instructor is very boring. He just reads a sheet and there are no practical examples. It is an easy course, but the Forum is absolute in Zombie state, i.e. dead. Course part 2 is even worse. If you give the right answers it is rated "not right". Also in the part 2 of the course, the forum is dead and there is no discussion and no responses to questions etc. This course is a total waste of money.