Chevron Left
Operations Research (3): Theory に戻る

国立台湾大学(National Taiwan University) による Operations Research (3): Theory の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

5.0
31件の評価
9件のレビュー

コースについて

Operations Research (OR) is a field in which people use mathematical and engineering methods to study optimization problems in Business and Management, Economics, Computer Science, Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, etc. The series of courses consists of three parts, we focus on deterministic optimization techniques, which is a major part of the field of OR. As the third part of the series, we study mathematical properties of linear programs, integer programs, and nonlinear programs. We also introduce applications of these theoretical properties: How they help us develop better ways to solve mathematical programs....

人気のレビュー

OG

2021年10月30日

Excellent intro into the vast world of optimization and operations research. Please make one on stochastic processes and programming next!

SW

2022年4月17日

This is a good course. It provides necessary theoretical foundations.

フィルター:

Operations Research (3): Theory: 1 - 12 / 12 レビュー

by Ollie G

2021年10月31日

Excellent intro into the vast world of optimization and operations research. Please make one on stochastic processes and programming next!

by Solomon W

2022年4月17日

T​his is a good course. It provides necessary theoretical foundations.

by Waqas A

2021年8月18日

The teaching style is awesome! I have learnt literally way too much. It is difficult for me to decide if my favourite instructor to date is andrew ng or HIM! Thank you for the course and time! Truly awesome. No words!

by Chow K M

2022年6月25日

A​ detailed presentation of the important ideas underlying modern operations research, with a well-structured flow from the motivating problem statement to the theories and applications resolving those problems.

by GentleX

2022年3月10日

I love this course! Thanks for Teacher Ling and all TAs! I have really learne a lot! Thanks again!

by 刘强

2022年6月8日

I learned so much in this specialisation. It is the best course I've seen in operations research.

by 林元婷

2021年6月28日

It's a course worth its weight in gold for those who want to study operations research in-depth.

by 闫森

2021年5月8日

学完了三门课,老师深入浅出,把运筹学的基础知识逐步深入,听完之后对整个体系的理解更加深入

by Abderrahmen B

2022年6月28日

Thanks for the course and useful insights.

by Dr G S

2022年3月9日

vey well explained

by Or K K

2022年5月17日

@!*

by Mutturaj K S B

2022年4月8日

nice topic