Chevron Left
Supply Chain Operations に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による Supply Chain Operations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,541件の評価

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

人気のレビュー

SB

2018年7月24日

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YI

2021年1月18日

Deeper understandings on using Six Sigma and Lean Thinking although there are many tools to be used but understanding of using it makes the different and this course is guiding it very thororugly.

フィルター:

Supply Chain Operations: 101 - 125 / 805 レビュー

by miguel c

2020年4月19日

Aprendí bastante sobre LEAN, Six Sigma y Kanbam. Esas 3 herramientas son muy efectivas no solo en el ámbito operacional sino también en la aplicación en la vida cotidiana

by Doris N M

2018年11月18日

The course is amazing. However, some learners are not genuine in marking other learners assignments. I would wish a valued tutor to do this for learners that are serious.

by BG V K

2020年4月26日

It's an awesome introductory course and very well explained easy to learn and covers most important topics which could give you an basic entry to supply chain operations

by Kagisho M M

2018年6月1日

If you are looking for anything that will challenge your mindset then operations is just what you need. Expect to be intoduced to very highly rated concepts such as lean

by Rafael d S S

2022年7月26日

It's the best logistics course in the world nowadays, and i am sure thet it will increase my resume for much better

Gratitude Rutgers Academy the Lord Jesus Bless ya!

by Amir I

2021年12月26日

G​reat course for beginner ! I really enjoyed my time learning and discussion about the course. The knowledge can be implement in all working environment. Good job !

by Lohit M P

2018年9月5日

Was a useful course. Explanations were clear enough at basic level. Was not deep in any topic. But helps us understand the basic fundamentals of Lean Six Sigma.

by Jeniffer J

2020年10月26日

Las actividades son un reto que valela pena llevar a cabo. Me gustó mucho la forma como fue dictado y me pareció que las actividades estuvieron bien diseñadas.

by Patel N R

2020年5月18日

This course is very helpful for me. I learned many things in this course. I learned six sigma and inventory control. And this is very useful for any industry.

by Muhammad K

2017年12月25日

The professor has designed the course very simply so that it is understandable and easy to learn the basics of supply chain operations for even the beginners.

by Sami S

2020年10月28日

The course was amazing. It was explained very well in a very fun manner. I got to learn a lot from this course. Looking forward to the other courses as well.

by Manuel B

2020年5月13日

I was happy to use more math formulas rather than just theory.

Principles taught in this course could be applied at a professional level or in personal life.

by Alberto P

2018年9月27日

Great course that developed a very practical and didactic method of asking questions during the video to make sure students are following the topic properly.

by Sir J S

2017年3月19日

If you're looking for a low cost entry level understanding of supply chain operations this is the best course on the market. i would recommend it to anybody.

by Hoang L

2021年5月12日

Great course for beginner like me. After learning, I find more aspect that I need to cover to pursuit career in SCM. Thank you Coursera and the Instructor.

by Mitalee R

2021年11月3日

good course..got in depth knowledge about supply chain operations, lean principles and six sigma!! highly recommended for people who are in supply chain!!

by VIJAYANAND G

2020年5月24日

It is a best course for the the Operation Managers of manufacturing plants or Procurement Managers of Trading companies involved in raw materials trading.

by Kisha M T

2021年3月14日

I enjoy understanding and learning it but I struggle in quiz 2 because I take it for 4 times but finally I finished it already. I had enjoy learning it.

by Matthew W

2018年8月9日

Concise and very useful information. I really enjoy the spreadsheet tutorials. This course contains the information I can use immediately at my work.

by Rajendra M

2020年8月5日

Video lectures and course materiel is excellent, All assignments are very challenging and helpful for carrier growth. Inventory quiz very challenging.

by Alison L M T

2020年11月13日

Excelente curso, muy didactico! Esta ingles pero los subtitulos ayudan bastante a entender los conceptos y todo lo que conlleva el pensamiento Lean.

by Akson J

2020年6月28日

Good course. Need to improve assignment portion to enable the learner upload assignment easily. Currently quite difficult to upload file and image.

by Fatma H

2020年6月21日

I studied six sigma topics several times but I never understand it like this time , it was simple and to the point and easy to understand and apply

by ARMAN L

2020年9月21日

It was fun learning about operations but also gave a broader perspective of how big organizations uses important methods to improvise their goals.

by Waqar R

2017年7月12日

interesting, very informative specially the Lean concepts and inventory calculations and DMAIC approaches.

Thanks Coursera and Academic staff team.