Chevron Left
Supply Chain Operations に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による Supply Chain Operations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,538件の評価

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

人気のレビュー

SB

2018年7月24日

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YI

2021年1月18日

Deeper understandings on using Six Sigma and Lean Thinking although there are many tools to be used but understanding of using it makes the different and this course is guiding it very thororugly.

フィルター:

Supply Chain Operations: 151 - 175 / 804 レビュー

by Lauren P

2021年10月30日

Challenging, learned a lot, made me really think about lean six sigma and how i can apply it to my personal life and work place.

by IMAOBONG C

2022年1月21日

I am glad i was able to enroll in this course. It has widen my knowledge more on Supply Chain activities. Keep it up Coursera!

by Rakesh M P

2021年5月11日

Excellent introductory course on the Topic of Supply Chain Operations.

Thanks a lot RUTGERS University & Prof. Rudolf Leuschner

by Rajeev P

2021年4月4日

Well articulated and easy to understand. I'd like to thank Rudolf Leuschner for his simple but effective teaching techniques.

by Shrikant P

2020年4月9日

This course will surely clear your concepts about DMAIC appproach, lean six sigma and SAFety Stock, EOQ, etc. calculations.

by Diego B G B

2020年9月8日

This course helps you to understand the importance of inventory and gives you a little introduction to six sigma and lean.

by John M

2020年4月18日

I enjoyed very much this course, it explains very well all the process of operations and learned about Lean Six Sigma.

by Mohammed A A

2021年12月24日

A very intuitive foundation of the supply chain course. The best way to enjoy it is to take the full specialization.

by Russell B

2018年9月19日

This is a good top level course with good information and skills development. Good lectures that keep you engaged.

by Nahim O

2018年9月11日

It is an excellent course because you learn a lot, I like this kind of course. the teacher explains as a good way.

by Mangala H

2021年1月24日

I have learned how to plan and find out the problem in work, try to manage it , solve it using the DMAIC technique

by janice c j

2020年4月26日

The presentation is pretty engaging and made online learning easier. I hope this can help me in my future endeavor

by Carlos D l T V

2020年4月10日

Fue un buen repaso de las operaciones que se realizan dentro de la cadena de suministro, al menos las más básicas.

by NIKHIL R P

2020年3月23日

This course really helped me to understand the was Logistics can be improved,can be made efficient and effective.

by Amulya S

2021年7月6日

Extremely interactive course as peer review also enables to learn different level of applications of the course.

by Beata B

2020年1月26日

Great introduction to Lean Six sigma - includes a different approach than the GoLeanSixSigma trainings would do.

by Nguyen N A K

2021年6月5日

Excellent course, practical exercises and information that are useful for anyone wanting to get into operations

by Shaikhul A

2020年3月28日

Great content to learn pragmatic measures to solve problems and improve overall operations of any organization.

by Xenia P

2021年3月31日

Me gusto mucho este curso. Aprendi nuevas herramientas aplicables no solo en areas del supply chain.

Excelente.

by RISHABH S R

2020年8月24日

THIS COURSE WAS. QUIET SATISFACTORY AND HELPED ME GAIN A LOT MORE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT.

by Rodrigo B

2020年4月25日

i was a really good course, how ever i must insist to update some of the links to get more updated information

by MD.Tanzim H

2021年5月6日

Really a great course. The maths were hard but more practice makes it easy. Special thanks to the Instructor.

by Adnan S

2019年12月4日

This is an interesting course full of potential to give back skills which are very much needed in the market.

by Denise E F

2022年2月6日

Excellent course. Instructor has a thoughtful demeanor. Coursework is challenging, but relevant assignments.

by Mohammed a

2020年7月28日

really helpful course I believe is a must for anyone wanting go attain practical and implementable knowledge