Chevron Left
Supply Chain Operations に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による Supply Chain Operations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,547件の評価

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

人気のレビュー

SB

2018年7月24日

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YI

2021年1月18日

Deeper understandings on using Six Sigma and Lean Thinking although there are many tools to be used but understanding of using it makes the different and this course is guiding it very thororugly.

フィルター:

Supply Chain Operations: 176 - 200 / 805 レビュー

by Sanket M

2021年8月30日

A good course which covers almost all aspects related to supply chain and gives overview of lean six sigma

by Vasileios-Orestis S

2020年10月3日

Very helpful course, and very easy to understand. Dr. Leuschner's teaching methods are truly remarkable.

by Erick N M

2020年5月16日

The course materials in week 4 should be accompanied by some illustrative videos for easy understanding.

by Adnan S B

2020年11月3日

It is a great opportunity for learning and to improving the skills, everyone should learn this course.

by Valeria M

2020年4月28日

With all the needed information, easy to follow and I would definitely admit I learn operation skills.

by Alessio I

2020年4月9日

Great readings and videos, I learned a lot about Six Sigma Method, Lean Thinking and Stocks planning.

by Moayad K

2020年2月12日

It may be too general but there was some interesting new topics/concepts for me that are very useful.

by Pranav B

2019年3月22日

Excellent. Introduced me to different basic aspects of Operations and its relevance in Supply Chain.

by Ngoc L

2018年11月1日

I have gained fundamental knowledge thanks to easy-to-understand explanation! Thanks a lot for that.

by Amit K

2017年8月15日

a very intersting course which i feel to learn and the way it is delivered , i really enjoy learning

by Darryl B

2021年4月1日

Great introductory content. I learned some things that I can apply immediately to my job and life.

by Mahmad F J

2021年10月10日

High quality teaching and high outcome. Thanks to Rutgers University, Coursera and the Professor.

by Latoya D

2020年9月10日

I really enjoyed this course.. it was well taught and definitely pushed me put of my comfort zone

by MUHAMMAD T B

2020年7月12日

It is a very good course. DMAIC has been explained in the best way. Enjoyed throughout the course

by Arvind D

2019年3月17日

Prof. has really made the subject interesting and really any one can learn things in easy manner.

by Santosh P

2020年6月5日

Very usefull course

A must for every supply chain professional have learnt a lot from this course

by Joy G

2019年3月28日

Amazing course.. quiet an innovative ways to teach things.. love the professor's way of teaching

by WASIM A

2019年10月25日

THE COURSE WAS EXCELLENT AND I GOT TO KNOW VERY IMPORTANT OPERATIONAL KNOWLEDGE ON SUPPLY CHAIN

by Francis E N

2017年6月28日

I really do enjoy this course, mostly the introduction to Six Sigma with the DMAIC methodology.

by pagadala b

2019年2月16日

I loved This Program.Very Nicely designed,More Knowledgeable program

Thanks to Grate University

by Boaz I

2021年4月18日

Good Course for someone who wants to know more about logistics and operations in supply chain

by Catalin A

2017年7月12日

Excellent course, good examples, suggest to take all of them from Supply Chain specialization

by Helga K

2020年11月16日

In this courses i've much learn about operations and how to solve the problem in operations.

by Sathyendra S C

2020年11月15日

Good concept explanation and use of assignments and quizzes to improve the learning process.

by Andrea E L M

2020年10月30日

It's a good start for applying Lean Six Sigma on Supply Chain. A good example and tool kits.