Chevron Left
Optimizing a Website for Google Search に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Optimizing a Website for Google Search の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,264件の評価
265件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

人気のレビュー

SP
2020年11月24日

Amazing! must do for the people who wants to work in the SEO and Web optimization field. General people and Entrepreneurs who owns and manages their own site can also find this course really helpful.

SH
2019年9月2日

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

フィルター:

Optimizing a Website for Google Search: 226 - 250 / 254 レビュー

by Alvin B

2020年11月3日

This course is great highly recommended..

by Kayser F

2020年10月5日

very nice course, I learned a lot¡

by Hector D R L

2021年1月15日

Excelente Gracias profesora.

by oren h

2020年12月10日

it was fun and interesting

by Analyn E B

2021年1月10日

Thank you so much!

by Halyna Y

2020年11月5日

Best! Thank you!

by zine e r r

2021年2月26日

perfect cours

by Adomire P K

2021年2月7日

Nice course

by Marvin C G

2021年2月3日

Nice Course

by Aditya M P

2020年11月16日

Good Course

by Islam a s a

2020年10月19日

nice cousre

by Josanne G

2020年10月21日

On target.

by Zafar I

2020年3月19日

thank you.

by Daniel D

2021年3月30日

Excelente

by Aber H

2020年11月9日

excellent

by Nasir M

2020年10月16日

Excellent

by Mynul I

2021年1月6日

amazing

by Abdul R

2020年11月5日

thank u

by UMER F (

2021年2月19日

Good

by RATNAJI B

2020年11月8日

best

by NIMMALA H R

2020年10月28日

Good

by Dorothy D

2021年4月7日

The course was very good. Overall, the courses in this specialization require tools that are no longer free to use. It would be really helpful to have something provided for the duration of the class.

by Indika B

2020年10月25日

If transcript of videos were available great. and the interface is not familiar.

by Wang Y

2020年11月27日

It is in general a well structured course. However, I am disappointed that many of the contents are outdates for 3, 4 years. Even though much of the principles remain the same, SEO techniques and tools have evolved greatly over the past few years. As a result, completing this course does not provide me sufficient details for me to implement SEO with current best practice. Not to mention that the assignment as well as parts of the course material can be frustrating because some of the concepts that they refer to no longer exist or function differently today.

by Mandy T

2020年10月19日

The course is definitely informative and extremely helpful, I love it!

But I am slightly disappointed with the peer grading assignment, I made several mistakes on my assignment which I didn't include significant details but I still scored full marks.

Also, I realized many students were offering to give full marks in the discussion area to get help to review their assignments in return.