Chevron Left
Optimizing a Website for Search に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Optimizing a Website for Search の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
961件の評価
195件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

人気のレビュー

SH

Sep 03, 2019

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

SR

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

フィルター:

Optimizing a Website for Search: 26 - 50 / 185 レビュー

by agnan z

Dec 04, 2016

I've lot studied, Thanks to Coursera allow me to tried this course, This is great Course for everyone who want dedicated their self into SEO thing more professional.

by Estitxu L E

Nov 23, 2017

Very good course over all.

I think the last exercise in Local SEO wasn't optimized as what was requested and the evaluation criteria differed quite a bit.

by Ashish p

Apr 07, 2020

Absolutely amazing course, so much detailed information. Definitely recommend for anyone who wants to learns how to optimize a website for search

by Kelly-Smith O

Aug 26, 2016

This is an amazing course that will benefit any Online Marketing professional. I learned so much. Thank you very much to the Coursera team.

by Micael J

Oct 07, 2017

This course was great. Really tauch me a lot of things I didn't know. Local SEO is really great content! Congrats and thank you very much!

by Sam B

May 25, 2019

I was happy to see more advanced insights and knowledge to SEO. Technical SEO is important and must be learned and applied throuroughly.

by Tanay P

Apr 26, 2020

COURSE IS HAVING IN DEPTH KNOWLEDGE OF TECHNICAL REQUIREMENTS TO OPTIMIZE THE WEBSITE.

GREAT MATERIAL AND ENJOYED LEARNING

THANK YOU

by Amer K

Aug 14, 2017

I so much enjoyed this course and its very detailed and practical guides on web site optimization. I learned so much. Thank you!

by Keith D

Mar 09, 2017

I found this really useful and informative. The assignment was a really good way to be able to apply the learning. Good job!!

by Santosh B

May 04, 2020

Wonderful learning in depth about various factor of SEO. Worth of taking this course. Thanks instructor and thanks Coursera.

by Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

This Course is great! The local SEO is so helpful, as well as all the awesome new features introduced here. Thanks Rebekah.

by Petra E C

Jun 02, 2016

The course is very thorough and well explained. It lays out the steps for optimizing a website for search in clear terms.

by Raphael d S

May 17, 2018

Great course for marketing, content marketing, web developers. Great material, example worksheets, increased my skills

by Senel S S

Jun 14, 2020

i could gain very good knowledge about SEO from this course.even simple things could be understanding through videos

by Ekaterina S

May 11, 2020

I really loved this course. Special thanks to Rebekah for sharing with us her real work experience and templates.

by Svetoslav M

Jul 09, 2017

Excellent Course. Nice presented and very easy way to go trough it. Great examples and additional materials.

by Aurelie O

Mar 23, 2018

Very practical teaching that can be applied with useful templates, best practices and tools suggestion.

by Johnny R

Jul 09, 2017

I didn't think that I would learn much but I was able to take away valuable nuggets of info. Thanks!

by Chiara Z

Mar 21, 2017

Very clear and pragmatic course. The trainer gives the essential basics to optimize a website for SEO

by Sanjiv M

Apr 21, 2020

Amazing tutorial and easy to access. Hope this course brings many colors to my proffessional carrier

by Muhammad A Y

Jul 12, 2018

excellent way of teaching really i like very much thanks a lot coursera to give me this opportunity.

by Milton G F Q

Mar 31, 2019

Onde aprender o que fazer e a melhor forma de fazer. Ótimas orientações de abordagens aos clientes.

by Pedro D

Feb 11, 2020

These courses are full of useful information presented in a way that is easy to follow along with.

by Youssef A A

Dec 24, 2016

this course offered some very useful information that you can make use of immediately if you wish

by Muhammad M

Aug 04, 2017

3rd course of the specialization. Its very good as well like earlier modules. Highly recommended