Chevron Left
Optimizing a Website for Search に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Optimizing a Website for Search の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,082件の評価
224件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

人気のレビュー

SH

Sep 03, 2019

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

SR

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

フィルター:

Optimizing a Website for Search: 51 - 75 / 214 レビュー

by Chiara Z

Mar 21, 2017

Very clear and pragmatic course. The trainer gives the essential basics to optimize a website for SEO

by Sanjiv M

Apr 21, 2020

Amazing tutorial and easy to access. Hope this course brings many colors to my proffessional carrier

by Muhammad A Y

Jul 12, 2018

excellent way of teaching really i like very much thanks a lot coursera to give me this opportunity.

by Milton G

Mar 31, 2019

Onde aprender o que fazer e a melhor forma de fazer. Ótimas orientações de abordagens aos clientes.

by Pedro D

Feb 11, 2020

These courses are full of useful information presented in a way that is easy to follow along with.

by Youssef A A

Dec 24, 2016

this course offered some very useful information that you can make use of immediately if you wish

by Muhammad M

Aug 04, 2017

3rd course of the specialization. Its very good as well like earlier modules. Highly recommended

by anitha

Jun 02, 2020

this is an excellent course to improvise our website traffic. felt happy taking up this course

by Alexandro

Sep 20, 2020

This course provides great information to help you improve any website for search engines!

by Gairik S

Aug 03, 2020

It is very good and very well explained by the faculty. Thank you everyone for the course.

by Stephanie L

Sep 23, 2020

Super, and thanks for all these awesome reporting tools. It will save me so much time!!!

by Alejandro F y B

Oct 07, 2019

This is a very useful course. I would like to have more practice exercises and examples.

by Vidya B

May 31, 2020

I like the course. It addresses all the concerns one may have for managing SEO projects

by ESTEFANIA

Apr 25, 2017

Teacher is very good explaining all the material with examples and lot of pics too

by Kamila G

May 07, 2016

Excellent course. Clear presentation.

Some reading list could be added.

Well done.

by Lisseth M

May 18, 2019

The business page assignment was not good for my region. I couldn't find a case.

by Maëlle B

Aug 18, 2016

Very practical with a lot of useful advice for having clients. I like it a lot.

by Franco M

Feb 16, 2020

Great Course! Excellent learning experience and commitment from teaching body.

by aliassim

Apr 04, 2017

it is very useful and i gain a big knowkedge when i finished it

thank you alot

by Timothy

Jun 20, 2020

Great instruction.

Great material and exercises.

Nice structure to the program.

by Assaf L

Mar 31, 2017

The course was very informative and filled with great conetnt and practices!

by Lisa Z

Sep 26, 2018

Very useful for the individual who is doing SEO work on their own website

by Nurhussen M

Jan 16, 2017

A nice course that starts from the base and goes up to what is important.

by Emir K

Oct 15, 2017

Great course, I really liked presentation and it is easy to learn with.

by EMARCEEN Y

Apr 22, 2017

I have learned a lot about SEO from this course. 100% excellent course.