Chevron Left
Optimizing a Website for Search に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Optimizing a Website for Search の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,136件の評価
238件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

人気のレビュー

SP
2020年11月24日

Amazing! must do for the people who wants to work in the SEO and Web optimization field. General people and Entrepreneurs who owns and manages their own site can also find this course really helpful.

SH
2019年9月2日

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

フィルター:

Optimizing a Website for Search: 151 - 175 / 228 レビュー

by Ehsan A

2017年6月16日

Great Course.

by Usman A A

2019年11月27日

Great course

by Pakasit W

2018年9月16日

Excellence!!

by Madhu K

2018年2月5日

Great Course

by Saptodip R

2020年8月2日

Good one...

by Shubham y

2020年6月27日

good course

by Sara F B

2017年8月31日

very good!

by Eric

2020年7月30日

Excellent

by Flt L G R

2020年7月16日

THANKS...

by Vineet S B

2020年5月3日

AMAZING!!

by Sersemis A

2019年8月17日

thank you

by Claudio D S F

2017年10月24日

very good

by Dipesh I

2017年6月28日

thank you

by KYRIAKOS M

2017年3月17日

Excellent

by Marlene D

2016年9月18日

Loved it!

by SUMAN S

2020年8月19日

thanks

by Kamrul H

2020年9月8日

great

by ahmed g

2020年6月26日

Nice

by Nicholas W

2017年8月17日

The peer graded assignment for this course I think should be changed. I am an international marker (and as an expat I don't see that changing) so first it's not useful for a bunch of us. Second though the instructions on how to actually find a google business page are really bad (I noticed other students did exactly what I did) but one student still marked me as "not having a google page" which is crazy because I did exactly what was asked. I think other than the reviews (if that's all it is, it needs to be more clear) isn't useful. So again maybe having this as an optional task is ok, but a peer graded assignment is too confusing I think to most.

by Vincent N

2017年4月17日

This course contains lots of important information about how to optimise a website for SEO, especially Module 1, keyword research and competitive analysis. I've been rewatching Module 1 as I'm working on optimising two websites. Because there is so much information I felt sometime the logical order could have been reemphasised. Other than this, really great course.

by Georgy S T

2016年10月23日

Excellent course. Learned a lot on the nuts and bolts of optimisation. Some of the promised downloads are missing, though, in the resources section. Same goes for a few links. But the links one can look up one ones own. Not so the downloads. And there have been no response despite repeated posts in the Help section. Hope this will be remedied.

by Chris R

2016年6月9日

Generally a good course. I was disappointed with the instructions in the Week 3 assignment. In past courses within the certification, the instructions have noted specifically what was required. Here, the instructions around the Google Business Page part of the assignment did not include some specific elements we were being evaluated one.

by Jann G

2016年10月1日

Once again a good course but the quizzes are improvable. I had 98%, I don't say it because I didn't know the answers. Many questions just don't make sense. Other than that the course was very interesting!

by rohit b

2017年9月27日

Best Learning understood concept very well. How to think, How to analyze keywords. One important thing to mention that , you need to be have some patience. It requires time, dedication, and commitment.

by Rodrigo G L

2020年7月19日

Great content! Valuable knowledge to work in SEO. On the other hand, it is impaired by some content that is very outdated, but it is the minimum within the course overall.