Chevron Left
Optimizing a Website for Search に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Optimizing a Website for Search の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,146件の評価
240件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

人気のレビュー

SP
2020年11月24日

Amazing! must do for the people who wants to work in the SEO and Web optimization field. General people and Entrepreneurs who owns and manages their own site can also find this course really helpful.

SH
2019年9月2日

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

フィルター:

Optimizing a Website for Search: 201 - 225 / 229 レビュー

by Samarth S

2017年8月22日

Practical Work should be more.

by Vivian Y Q

2017年9月5日

too simple

by TASHFIA T

2020年8月26日

It is an okay course, did not meet my expectations all that much. The course gives an overview of optimization process but does not really demonstrate step-by-step process, in short it does not provide details. Not the best for beginners, sorry.

by Sarthak S

2020年9月18日

The course content is outdated and needs to be updated with the latest information available.

by Goodwish S M

2019年12月13日

FAILING TO GET PEER REVIEW

by Abdulrahman M A

2020年10月5日

the information provided from the course is great and what I found helpful the most are the spreadsheets provided along the way! thank you so much for this great help!

downsides: when talking about a tool the course only mentions its name and a quick (sometimes no) view of it, as we need more time discovering these tools. however I'm using other external sources to do so.

by Aman K

2020年11月16日

It was a great learning experience and an awesome assignment and questionnaire go through. I have earned a lot and would continue to do the same in the future. Thank You, Coursera for all the support and awesomeness you provide through this platform.

by Shaikh M P

2020年11月25日

Amazing! must do for the people who wants to work in the SEO and Web optimization field. General people and Entrepreneurs who owns and manages their own site can also find this course really helpful.

by Michelle D G

2020年11月19日

Rebekah is very thorough and clear in her teachings. showing her experience and expertise in SEO. So glad to have taken this course

by Rotimi I

2020年10月15日

I enjoyed every challenge in this course and I want to develop my SEO expertise. Thank you for your insight! Good delivery.

by Canan K

2020年10月24日

Thank you very much Rebekah! It was a pleasure to learn some very important things from you!

by ABRAHAMSAMUEL J

2020年11月28日

A must for SEO Beginners, I could really see how far I have come Thanks Coursera!

by JASBINDER S

2020年11月16日

thank you soo much for providing great knowledge and content regarding the topics

by ALVIN A B

2020年11月3日

This course is great highly recommended..

by Kayser F

2020年10月5日

very nice course, I learned a lot¡

by Halyna Y

2020年11月5日

Best! Thank you!

by Aditya M P

2020年11月16日

Good Course

by Islam a s a

2020年10月19日

nice cousre

by Josanne G

2020年10月21日

On target.

by Zafar I

2020年3月19日

thank you.

by Aber H

2020年11月9日

excellent

by Nasir M

2020年10月16日

Excellent

by Abdul R

2020年11月5日

thank u

by RATNAJI B

2020年11月8日

best

by NIMMALA H R

2020年10月28日

Good