Chevron Left
Optimizing a Website for Search に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Optimizing a Website for Search の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,143件の評価
240件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

人気のレビュー

SP
2020年11月24日

Amazing! must do for the people who wants to work in the SEO and Web optimization field. General people and Entrepreneurs who owns and manages their own site can also find this course really helpful.

SH
2019年9月2日

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

フィルター:

Optimizing a Website for Search: 26 - 50 / 229 レビュー

by Inga A

2018年1月17日

Excellent content! I do feel much better equipped to analyze content, design an effective strategy, and develop a great content for sites. Also having a long list of different useful software tools for SEO. Thanks to those who had put altogether this course!

by Nader M A

2020年6月29日

A great intensive course that solved the dilemma I had about keyword research, competitive analysis, content audit& analysis and finally it goes to the detailed process of dealing with actual clients as an SEO specialist and what how should you start.

by Jennifer C

2018年7月9日

Learned so much! I really liked the course and I feel prepared to meet potential clients. I also so appreciate the resources like the reporting dashboard and the project timeline .xls REALLY GREAT! Those are tools I will use immediately.

by Noriko K

2020年1月15日

The course ıs very organised and very practical examples as well. I am not directly working in the SEO field, so it was a very valuable experience to practice, review others work in the assignments. Thank you for this opportunity!

by Daniyal H S

2020年9月19日

Rebecca was great at teaching. this is the second course I'm doing with her and the experience so far has been amazing. I really look forward in doing another course with Her

by agnan z

2016年12月4日

I've lot studied, Thanks to Coursera allow me to tried this course, This is great Course for everyone who want dedicated their self into SEO thing more professional.

by Estitxu L E

2017年11月23日

Very good course over all.

I think the last exercise in Local SEO wasn't optimized as what was requested and the evaluation criteria differed quite a bit.

by Ashish p

2020年4月7日

Absolutely amazing course, so much detailed information. Definitely recommend for anyone who wants to learns how to optimize a website for search

by Kelly-Smith O

2016年8月26日

This is an amazing course that will benefit any Online Marketing professional. I learned so much. Thank you very much to the Coursera team.

by Micael J

2017年10月7日

This course was great. Really tauch me a lot of things I didn't know. Local SEO is really great content! Congrats and thank you very much!

by Sam B

2019年5月25日

I was happy to see more advanced insights and knowledge to SEO. Technical SEO is important and must be learned and applied throuroughly.

by Tanay P

2020年4月26日

COURSE IS HAVING IN DEPTH KNOWLEDGE OF TECHNICAL REQUIREMENTS TO OPTIMIZE THE WEBSITE.

GREAT MATERIAL AND ENJOYED LEARNING

THANK YOU

by Amer K

2017年8月14日

I so much enjoyed this course and its very detailed and practical guides on web site optimization. I learned so much. Thank you!

by Souvik D

2020年9月21日

Best course in optimizing a website for search in the market. Everyone should try this course to get a deeper knowledge of SEO.

by Keith D

2017年3月8日

I found this really useful and informative. The assignment was a really good way to be able to apply the learning. Good job!!

by Santosh B

2020年5月3日

Wonderful learning in depth about various factor of SEO. Worth of taking this course. Thanks instructor and thanks Coursera.

by Mª V B

2016年9月13日

This Course is great! The local SEO is so helpful, as well as all the awesome new features introduced here. Thanks Rebekah.

by P E C

2016年6月2日

The course is very thorough and well explained. It lays out the steps for optimizing a website for search in clear terms.

by Raphael d S

2018年5月17日

Great course for marketing, content marketing, web developers. Great material, example worksheets, increased my skills

by Senel S S

2020年6月14日

i could gain very good knowledge about SEO from this course.even simple things could be understanding through videos

by Amy Y

2020年8月14日

This course was fantastic. Great pace, user friendly, very accessible. I learned a lot of very useful information.

by Ekaterina S

2020年5月11日

I really loved this course. Special thanks to Rebekah for sharing with us her real work experience and templates.

by Svetoslav M

2017年7月9日

Excellent Course. Nice presented and very easy way to go trough it. Great examples and additional materials.

by Aurelie O

2018年3月23日

Very practical teaching that can be applied with useful templates, best practices and tools suggestion.

by Johnny R

2017年7月9日

I didn't think that I would learn much but I was able to take away valuable nuggets of info. Thanks!