Chevron Left
Optimizing a Website for Search に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Optimizing a Website for Search の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
919件の評価
183件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

人気のレビュー

SH

Sep 03, 2019

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

SR

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

フィルター:

Optimizing a Website for Search: 151 - 174 / 174 レビュー

by Ingrid N

Mar 31, 2017

Although the course was quite good, it wasn't really relevant to me as it was very focused on the USA (especially the local seo part)

by Jodi T

Jun 14, 2016

I learned a lot from this course, but was disappointed that some of the information and downloads referenced were missing.

by Bikash K

Jun 08, 2020

Practical demonstration on an example site seems quite a important requirement in this course for better understanding.

by Jelena D

Feb 28, 2018

Quite useful, but again asks for using tools which are paid, which disables us from doing the tasks the best we can.

by Azad I

Jun 07, 2020

Would be good to work more on tools = meaning to show how tools work, which sections to use, etc. Thanks

by Javeria R

May 10, 2020

Good course that teaches you a lot about SEO. However, the quizzes could be a bit more practical.

by wang t h

May 27, 2016

This course focuses a lot on local site optimization and how to proceed SEO projects.

by Maria F S

Dec 17, 2019

I suggest update the Google+ information, because it is no longer available.

by Jaume L

May 17, 2016

Great opportunity to discover how LOCAL SEO works

by Suchithra P

Apr 17, 2018

Really good and helpful

by Emmanuel A

Sep 28, 2019

So far so good.

by shubham

Apr 19, 2020

nice course

by Shanjai N

Jul 10, 2020

good

by Ayush C

Jul 10, 2020

good

by Martina W

Sep 01, 2018

The last part dealing with clients was a little bit too early from my perspective since after these 3 courses I wouldn’t say that one is ready to do work as an SEO expert charging clients for the service of professional SEO.

The rest of the course was as usually very informative and interesting.

by Andrejs V

May 24, 2016

Course itself is excellent, cases are very good and practical, but the only thing is lots of technical issues with the assignments and quizzes. Therefore only 3 stars.

by Jameisha M

Dec 06, 2018

I learned a bunch, but this course was slightly difficult and confusing since the grading rubric does not correspond well with the assignment instructions.

by Keshavaraya N

Jun 09, 2020

would have loved if there were some practical demonstration on what and were keywords are used in the designing of website

by Merel V d B

May 22, 2016

Still a very interesting course, but a few technical problems with test and forums.

by Ian T

May 27, 2016

Assignments flawed and need reviewing.

by Atique

Dec 29, 2019

the best course for SEO learning

by Samarth S

Aug 22, 2017

Practical Work should be more.

by Vivian Y Q

Sep 06, 2017

too simple

by Goodwish S M

Dec 14, 2019

FAILING TO GET PEER REVIEW