Chevron Left
Oracle Autonomous Database Administration に戻る

オラクル による Oracle Autonomous Database Administration の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
18件の評価

コースについて

Welcome to the course Oracle Autonomous Database Administration. This course helps DBAs to deploy and administer Autonomous databases, and prepares them for the Oracle Autonomous Database Cloud Specialist Certification....

人気のレビュー

フィルター:

Oracle Autonomous Database Administration: 1 - 9 / 9 レビュー

by Reynold S L Y

2021年12月22日

Excellent, I learnt what features can be automated via ORI

by Paulo R T

2021年12月18日

muito bom!!!

by TAPASWINI A P

2021年12月10日

Nice

by Steve B

2021年12月28日

I could not create an ADB for some reason. However I last used Oracle DB at version 11 as a senior DBA. This product is spectacular and I really enjoyed the content.

by Carlos R G

2021年11月24日

In general, good trainning material (well structured, good presentation, relevant and updated content) Something "good to have" for future releases: graded labs.

by FREDERICK Z

2022年2月20日

Could have been better. I truly wish Oracle University would create much better, and more interactive courses on their OCI platforms.

by Igobe V

2022年8月2日

Great course. It would be better if it had more breakdown of the highly technical terms and concepts.

by youssef s

2021年12月5日

make it alittle more simpler and make the quiz alittle bit more challengeing

by Sherjung S

2022年5月15日

This course is good but some lectures were way too fast to understand