Chevron Left
Oracle SQL Basics に戻る

LearnQuest による Oracle SQL Basics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
88件の評価
22件のレビュー

コースについて

This course, Oracle SQL Basics is the third course in the Oracle specialization. It is designed to help you learn the key elements of the Structured Query Language specific to Oracle. We recommend that you have completed the first two courses (Oracle Database Foundations and Oracle Database Platform) prior to beginning this one....

人気のレビュー

KD

2022年1月10日

Great course, good for quickly understanding the basics of oracle SQL. Really grateful for this course.

PT

2021年11月10日

This course is very helpful and interactive. Personally I enjoyed the last 3 exercises the most.

フィルター:

Oracle SQL Basics: 1 - 23 / 23 レビュー

by SYED M I

2021年9月28日

This is best course for the basics of SQL Commands on DDL DML and table creation.

by Apoorva O

2021年12月9日

Learning was great and the instructor was very good in his explanation.

by Pooja S T

2021年11月11日

This course is very helpful and interactive. Personally I enjoyed the last 3 exercises the most.

by NAVIN K T

2021年12月13日

T​O THE POINT CONCEPT ADDED IN COURSE.

by Fernando M

2021年10月6日

Excellent course to learn SQL.

by Kyu B C

2021年9月23日

Good for SQL beginners

by KUSHAGRA D

2022年1月11日

Great course, good for quickly understanding the basics of oracle SQL. Really grateful for this course.

by Kanak s

2022年2月13日

COURSE IS REAL GOOD IF YOU WANT TO KNOW THE BASICS OF SQL SO THIS COURSE IS HELPFUL IN THAT .

by Balamurugan

2022年3月27日

It is suitable for the beginners to understand the basics of SQL. Giving 5 Star !!!

by YASHWANT S D

2022年3月11日

Simple, good , easy and very understandable course.

by CHIJIOKE A

2022年5月7日

A must for beginners. Good foundation.

by RISHU R

2022年4月1日

very nice subject

by Waad A a

2021年12月8日

.....iihiugiyyy

by ANURAG M

2022年4月19日

easy and basic

by Ministru A

2022年5月17日

great!!!

by SOURAV K

2022年1月27日

best

by Arman A

2022年1月22日

nyc journey to learn sql basic commands like ddl dml command

by MUSKAN S

2022年1月28日

Easy, But I still think I go for material reading.

by Suraj M

2022年5月20日

Videos were very good and explanatory which covers the basics but the notes attached is very deep enough to understand .So i recommed to prepare videos on the topics covered in the notes.

by أحمد م ف م س

2021年9月5日

I​ don't like reading and i don't know how to install SQL*PLUS and work with it there is no explanation for that.

by 077.Ishita C

2022年3月20日

this couse is good to learn basics

by Kamal B

2021年11月11日

exercise for indexes is not there

by Shivam r

2022年2月11日

nice