Chevron Left
Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Foundations に戻る

オラクル による Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Foundations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
98件の評価
19件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the course OCI Foundations Course. This course is a starting point to prepare you for the Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Foundations Associate Certification. Begin with an introduction of the OCI platform, and then dive into the core primitives, compute, storage, networking, identity, databases, security, and more....

人気のレビュー

PC

2022年5月12日

It is a great course. Started from very basic level and concepts are taught at good level. Happy for taking part in this journey. I learned alot and thank you for everyone who made this program.

PS

2022年5月2日

Oracle Cloud Infrastructure\n\nthis is very good design concept by oracle teams easy to understand to concepts

フィルター:

Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Foundations: 1 - 20 / 20 レビュー

by Anand R

2022年5月15日

First of all, I​ am very much thankful to the team of cousera who informed me via an email and encouraged me to take this course and Specially to my Course Guide Senior director, OCI global delivery, Mr. Rohit Rahi for his immense knowledge. I as a beginner has gained and learned a lot about the core and indepth context of OCI foundation.

I​ must encourage others to join this course as a experience individual in this field of cloud infrastucture and to a beginner who will be very enthusiastic to learn and make his/her career. But i have an advice to them to learn and research the basics of the cloud concept before jumping to into it and take part. It will help you more to understand in technical aspects. Thanks again, all of you.

by Iren P

2022年5月18日

It's Good Course Video and undesrstandable speak by tutor in video thanks to coursera and Oracle. only one limitation in video tutorial time in video and live oci login gui differ so please upgrade video tutorial with new oci gui standard.

by PODAKANTI S C

2022年5月13日

It is a great course. Started from very basic level and concepts are taught at good level. Happy for taking part in this journey. I learned alot and thank you for everyone who made this program.

by Param P S

2022年5月3日

Oracle Cloud Infrastructure

this is very good design concept by oracle teams easy to understand to concepts

by Prateek J

2022年5月7日

Excellent course to start your journey in cloud world

by 03-Shriram- A

2022年4月25日

get good knowledge on oracle infrastructure

by Anibal L R

2021年12月9日

Excelente todos los puntos bien explicados

by Rahul S

2022年4月22日

V​ery well designed and insightful course

by Rahul K

2022年4月19日

Awesome Experience

by Siddhesh P T

2022年4月29日

it was good

by Dilpreet G

2022年4月23日

​amazing

by Ayush R

2022年5月6日

Perfect

by Sheney M

2022年5月7日

awsome

by Pratik J

2022年4月27日

nice

by Rakshith P C

2022年4月16日

GOOD

by Imteyaz K

2022年4月28日

This is very informative and valuable details about OCI.

by verendar v

2022年4月18日

e​asy to learn amazing videos and questions

by Megna K

2022年4月25日

GOOD

by Mitesh C

2022年4月14日

Good

by Teerapat K

2022年4月1日

Great resources for anyone who is new to Oracle Cloud