Chevron Left
The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
101件の評価
30件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will focus on the interprofessional realtionship of dentistry and medicine. For each session, the medical specialist will present a broad overview of specific disease entity which will be followed by a dental educator discussing the relevant oral manifestations and implications. The final module of each session will be devoted to the interaction between the dental and other health care professionals....

人気のレビュー

GR

Feb 07, 2018

extremely well crafted course by the best faculty there is.\n\nlearned a lot from this course.\n\nthank you coursera and thank you University of Pennsylvania for this amazing and informative course.

JP

Apr 22, 2018

As a dental professional, I found this to be an informative and well-organized course! I hope Coursera incorporates more dental-related courses for me to listen to.

フィルター:

The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease: 1 - 25 / 30 レビュー

by Stacey A B

Jan 30, 2019

Amazing Course! Thank you!

by Ileana M M P

Feb 06, 2019

muy completo

by

Nov 21, 2018

v

by Christmar D Q L

Jan 16, 2019

Great course! It's more than i was expecting.

by Paddy K

Jan 21, 2019

Excellent Course and top notch faculty

by Andrea H

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent course!

by Leticia F

Mar 08, 2019

I've been practicing Dentistry for 30 years. With the increased correlation of Oral conditions with systemic disease this course was a great review.

by Nerea M

Dec 17, 2018

It is a great course for dental students who want to know how systemic diseases or conditions may affect in the Oral Cavity.

by Manasi B

Oct 11, 2018

Very well made, comprehensive course.

by 이원엽

Sep 30, 2018

좋은 강의 감사합니다.

by Emar O

Oct 23, 2018

very informative

by Hana F

Jul 11, 2018

Thanks for a very well rounded course. As a dentist, it was a great revision for many topics I have learned, as well as some I had a hard time understanding at a deeper level. The conversations with the specialists were really well put together. The questions asked by Dr. Yuri were also excellent and helpful. I will certainly recommend this course to my colleagues.

by JOHN Q

Jan 03, 2018

Nice review. I'm an older retired dentist and this was an outstanding review for me. Thanks to y'all who developed and presented this course! Thanks. Dr John Quincy

by Jenny P

Apr 22, 2018

As a dental professional, I found this to be an informative and well-organized course! I hope Coursera incorporates more dental-related courses for me to listen to.

by Priyanka P

Sep 27, 2017

Excellent couse.....loved it to the core

by Jihoon J

Jan 15, 2018

Great Course, Very Interesting and Engaging

by Juan G C M

Oct 30, 2017

I think this a great topic in cutting edge dentistry and also I think this course will be a powerfull tool in comprehensive patient care management, and will give a sound knowledge to all clinicians whose want to asses oral health without neglecting the patient´systemic health out. Thanks for encourage to make dentistry better.

by Robin M H

Mar 15, 2018

very informative!

by gaurav r

Feb 07, 2018

extremely well crafted course by the best faculty there is.

learned a lot from this course.

thank you coursera and thank you University of Pennsylvania for this amazing and informative course.

by fayez A U

Dec 30, 2017

Thank for every thing you do for us

by Bhavik

Jun 12, 2018

Excellent and incredibly informative course!

by Abdullah A N

May 26, 2018

Very helpful.

by Dler R H

Nov 19, 2017

Thanks for all doctors

by Dr. W H

Feb 06, 2018

Thanks for All for the Amazing Course

by Y S

Apr 25, 2019

Really good course for students studying medicine and dentistry.