Chevron Left
Organisational behaviour: Know your people に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Organisational behaviour: Know your people の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
926件の評価
180件のレビュー

コースについて

Organisations have changed and now, more than ever, personnel management is crucial to organisational success. In this course you’ll explore a range of concepts, theories and methodologies that will help you navigate and optimise your work environment. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will be exposed to the latest best-practice leadership strategies to enable your employees to achieve more at work. You’ll examine case studies on advanced leadership strategies and be challenged to consider how these might apply to your own workplace. And you’ll discover that your ability to manage and lead people in a flatter, more team-driven context is now the key to organisational success. As the world continues to undergo dynamic change, this course will prepare you to be the one to lead your team and your organisation into the dynamic work environments of tomorrow....

人気のレビュー

CQ

2021年4月26日

I thought this course was excellent. The lectures were clear and short enough to keep engaged. The readings and ted talks etc were so interesting and I just really enjoyed soaking it all up!

NA

2020年10月7日

Great course, recommended for managers to understand personalities, relations, perceptions, attitudes, cultural differences in work environment.... the course was informative and useful

フィルター:

Organisational behaviour: Know your people: 126 - 150 / 183 レビュー

by Dovile C

2019年7月27日

Great course material. However, questions for the assessment part, that helps to solidify the learning very often were too vague and abstract, compare to the previous course assessments in the course on the Organizational Design.

by Muzfar H

2020年8月15日

Thanks For Certificate!

by Luis F G S

2021年10月17日

A course where you learn how to develop your soft skills to be a great leader. Very interesting the aspects and strategies taught in this course for optimal teamwork

by Antonio A S C F

2021年11月26日

Excelente micro-curso! Los contenidos han renovado mi visión de la gestión de las personas en las organizaciones. Muy buenas y enriquecedoras experiencias!

by Bhairavi K

2022年5月16日

A very insightful course. This course is an aid to the people who wish to understand the different perspectives of the people working in the organisation.

by Bhupen S P

2021年4月19日

it helped me to understand the variation in groups and culture which adversely help to grow leadership qualities in me

by Nguyen V T - K F C

2021年9月22日

This course is very good, I am very excited every time I learn online with the teachers with great expertise.

by B V C T

2021年12月22日

Really helped a lot by a brilliant pattern of sequence for learning. Thanks for designing this course.

by Manoj

2021年3月11日

This course was just awesome. Will give you a clear insight on Handling your people and team.

by Lavanya N

2020年3月31日

Excellent material , teacher and stimulus . Worth taking the course

by Bhupendra S N

2020年4月29日

it really amazing to learn from Macquarie university. Thank you..

by Bake O

2022年4月3日

effective in providing a greater perspective in learning.

by SHUVAM K S

2021年11月7日

It was really helpful and I learned a lot from it.

by Holger J M R

2022年5月7日

Interactivo, util y el contenido muy actualizado

by Ishan K

2020年11月3日

my experience with the course was amazing

by Betilda J

2020年5月20日

a holistic approach to leadership skills.

by Tina C

2021年2月14日

It was eyes opening and a great material

by Mousa J G

2022年4月14日

congratulations good luck for everbody

by CHOONHAKARN F

2021年10月24日

I​ got many ideas from this course.

by Noufal R

2020年5月29日

Wonderful course worth time spend.

by Mayank K

2021年9月1日

nice course.. with deep knowledge

by Jacqueline N

2020年9月24日

Great course, I would do it again

by NADUPALLI D

2021年11月2日

It was indeed a great experience

by Mudassar K

2020年5月15日

very good course for managers

by T C Y

2020年5月15日

ITS PHENOMENAL EXPERIENCE SIR