Chevron Left
Organisational design: Know your organisation に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Organisational design: Know your organisation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
99件の評価
29件のレビュー

コースについて

How do you lead your organisation when today’s work environment is so competitive and complex? When you become responsible for leading an organisation, your most important leadership challenge will be enabling your organisation to deliver on its strategy while ensuring it remains sufficiently agile. This course will prepare you to tackle this challenge. You will examine what organisational culture is, the primary organisational structures, and what we mean by ‘systems’, before building on your foundational knowledge and taking a more strategic perspective. The structured learning activities that complement this course (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) will not only prepare you to take your organisation forward in a more strategic direction, but to make better decisions along the way....

人気のレビュー

OA

Aug 20, 2019

Every staff must take this course. The earlier you take in your career life, the better for your progression. It also has applications to entrepreneurial development.

B

Oct 07, 2019

A must have for an organisational design course. You will have all the information you need in this course, one of the best I studied. A must have for any manager.

フィルター:

Organisational design: Know your organisation: 1 - 25 / 28 レビュー

by Maricar C

Dec 21, 2018

Learned a lot of practical things that I can apply in my current job. Thank you Professor Lok and the rest of the Macquarie and Coursera team!

by Sandeep K

May 23, 2019

Learned new perspectives of Strategic HRM and some really helpful management frameworks and concepts which will definitely help me in my career.

by Rishi M

Jan 22, 2019

Excellent Course. Really loved the way of assignments via case studies

by Claudia V

Mar 02, 2019

Loved this course. What a life-changing experience. Thank you!

by MOHAMED L M M

Mar 07, 2019

An excellent course.

by Hishmi s

Feb 01, 2019

very good course

by Dimple K

Jan 21, 2019

Highly recommend

by Kurt v M

Jan 27, 2020

This course has been incredibly insightful, providing a detailed look at the fundamentals of organisation design. It has truly given me a new lens thru which to look at my current employer and provided me with incredible insight into how I can both lead in my organisation and have a greater impact of achieving our organisation's market strategy by leveraging our critical skills. This course is a must follow for both aspiring and curent leaders.

by YUSUF T Y

Feb 17, 2020

Thiw course has broaden my scope of organization overview. I got to learn about different problem solving tools and their applications to organisational strqtegy misalignment. Now I'm attentive to details I would normally overlook previously.

by Olabanji A

Aug 20, 2019

Every staff must take this course. The earlier you take in your career life, the better for your progression. It also has applications to entrepreneurial development.

by Bernard D V

Oct 07, 2019

A must have for an organisational design course. You will have all the information you need in this course, one of the best I studied. A must have for any manager.

by chandni a

Sep 08, 2019

Its worth doing this course and i have gained a lot of aspects from the modules which i believe will certainly help me in my career.

by Srinivasan K

Oct 22, 2018

Best course for C level candidates and C level aspirants too.

Am really enjoying the subject..

Thank you.

by JIA Y

Nov 13, 2019

This course is great! And i feel grateful that i could be able to join in. Thanks a lot!

by Arvind K V

Apr 23, 2019

content is really good and the way he teach is really interesting

by Hlwaa A T K

Dec 03, 2019

Very insightful! Learned a lot from cases in this study.

by Ruth I V A

Dec 08, 2019

An excellent course which is delivered very well.

by Elsa B

Dec 29, 2019

Engaging, well structured and insightful course

by Artem P

Mar 13, 2020

well structured course

by Riham A

Jul 26, 2019

Interesting course

by Edon B

Jan 13, 2020

Really valuable!

by Vanshika P

Aug 01, 2019

AMAZING COURSE

by M. C O

Nov 18, 2019

Grate course

by Michael M

Nov 21, 2018

Great course

by Preeti M

Jan 24, 2020

This course was excellent and i enjoyed learning it since it was a blend of videos and case studies. Every video and reading material was very informative.

It would be nice if we could incorporate 1 master reviewer ( a highly experience personnel in this subject ) to assess the final assessment in lieu of 2 peer assessors.

Overall a good program.