Chevron Left
Strategic Organization Design に戻る

ルートヴィヒ・マクシミリアン大学ミュンヘン(Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München(LMU)) による Strategic Organization Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
168件の評価
36件のレビュー

コースについて

Strategic Organization Design will introduce new topics and modules with even more real world examples and opportunities for student interaction than its predecessors Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/competitive-strategy) and Advanced Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/advanced-competitive-strategy). The final course in the Competitive Strategy and Organization Design specialization covers the internal workings of an organization and its interactions with the outside world. Where the first two courses mainly covered the way firms interact with the outside world, in particular competitors and complementors, the third course looks at the way a firm’s organization should be designed to compete effectively....

人気のレビュー

RG

Jan 12, 2018

Excellent course that is fully applicable in real world. The theory explained is demonstrable in real life companies.

MD

May 15, 2020

i have learned a lot from this course this has the very impact on the the employees whose working in the organisation

フィルター:

Strategic Organization Design: 1 - 25 / 34 レビュー

by Bozsik M

Mar 10, 2019

Haven't taken part in a course with so little practical value and so theoretical approach. I also believe that the delivery of the content is rather mediocre. The slides are read out, with a little bit of explanation or amendment. The coolness and younger / hipsterish (or whatever) attitude is also just counterproductive. So I believe that the course is really not worth the time and money.

by Yufei D

Feb 09, 2020

Great course, however somewhat less interesting and more conceptual content than the previous courses. Prof. Kretschmer is amazing and tried to use many examples throughout the course to make dry stuff more relatable and easier to understand, which I greatly appreciate. Thank you so much and see you soon in the final course of this specialization. :)

by Carlos A C R

Oct 31, 2019

Great course! Probably my favorite in the whole specialization. However, I recommend to take the two previous courses since the experience is more understandable, compelete and enjoyable, Tobias is a great teacher, thank you very much!

by Dhinesh A D

Apr 24, 2020

Even though the concepts are of high level which seem difficult to beginners, the course materials, the top-notch lectures, and the day-to-day examples provided - nourishes one with knowledge in short span.

by Serguei M

Nov 17, 2018

Thank you, Tobias. Really enjoyed the course and surprisingly interesting locations it was lectured from. The knowledge and humour you and your staff put into the material is really outstanding!

by Laureano O B

Mar 19, 2019

Magnifico curso, he aprendido muchísimo de manera amena y clara. Es un curso, en mi caso, de aplicación inmediata a mi empresa.

by MOKURALA D

May 15, 2020

i have learned a lot from this course this has the very impact on the the employees whose working in the organisation

by Ramón G G

Jan 12, 2018

Excellent course that is fully applicable in real world. The theory explained is demonstrable in real life companies.

by Hussein E M R

May 23, 2020

One of the best courses I have ever watched if not the best; the presenter was engaging and easy in his approach.

by Vinicius V

May 06, 2018

The course was very wonderful. I Am sure that it will be very useful for me on my job. Thanks a lot.

by Iván d l H T

Jul 22, 2018

Very useful to understand the organization design

by SornaDevi S

Mar 06, 2019

thank you so much it was very much useful

by Volodina D

Jun 27, 2017

The best courses and specialization!

by Chandrajit P

May 13, 2020

Excellent insights. Great learning.

by Luis R A

Mar 13, 2017

Great course and Great professor!!!

by VIJESH C

Jun 06, 2020

Very good course

by Mohammad H A

Apr 19, 2018

great course

by Nicolas D M

Jul 11, 2017

Great course

by Bernard K B

Jun 25, 2020

Good course

by Anirban D

May 19, 2020

Nice thanks

by Nabil T

Aug 02, 2018

Thank you!

by ABUBKER I

Jan 26, 2017

I LOVE IT

by Vikram b s

Aug 22, 2019

Nyc

by Nirmal K

Nov 15, 2019

.

by Andres C

Mar 18, 2019

Well made. It barely scratched the surface of the topic, so calling course takers as experts at the course end is not fair. Would be very beneficiated from several cases of real structure problems