Chevron Left
Strategic Organization Design に戻る

ルートヴィヒ・マクシミリアン大学ミュンヘン(Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München(LMU)) による Strategic Organization Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
236件の評価
45件のレビュー

コースについて

Strategic Organization Design will introduce new topics and modules with even more real world examples and opportunities for student interaction than its predecessors Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/competitive-strategy) and Advanced Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/advanced-competitive-strategy). The final course in the Competitive Strategy and Organization Design specialization covers the internal workings of an organization and its interactions with the outside world. Where the first two courses mainly covered the way firms interact with the outside world, in particular competitors and complementors, the third course looks at the way a firm’s organization should be designed to compete effectively....

人気のレビュー

RG
2018年1月11日

Excellent course that is fully applicable in real world. The theory explained is demonstrable in real life companies.

MD
2020年5月14日

i have learned a lot from this course this has the very impact on the the employees whose working in the organisation

フィルター:

Strategic Organization Design: 1 - 25 / 43 レビュー

by Marcell B

2019年3月10日

Haven't taken part in a course with so little practical value and so theoretical approach. I also believe that the delivery of the content is rather mediocre. The slides are read out, with a little bit of explanation or amendment. The coolness and younger / hipsterish (or whatever) attitude is also just counterproductive. So I believe that the course is really not worth the time and money.

by Yufei D

2020年2月9日

Great course, however somewhat less interesting and more conceptual content than the previous courses. Prof. Kretschmer is amazing and tried to use many examples throughout the course to make dry stuff more relatable and easier to understand, which I greatly appreciate. Thank you so much and see you soon in the final course of this specialization. :)

by Manuel M

2020年9月5日

I liked this course! As previous courses in the specialization, this course presents very rigorous materials, including both theory and numerous real-world examples. The course also runs in inspiring locations around Munich, which makes the learning experience very engaging and enjoyable.

by Carlos A C R

2019年10月30日

Great course! Probably my favorite in the whole specialization. However, I recommend to take the two previous courses since the experience is more understandable, compelete and enjoyable, Tobias is a great teacher, thank you very much!

by Вовк К М

2020年8月19日

Thank you very much Tobias Kretcher for the creativity in the presentation of the material! The structuredness of the lecture greatly helped in a deeper analysis of the problems of development of organizations.

by Dhinesh A D

2020年4月24日

Even though the concepts are of high level which seem difficult to beginners, the course materials, the top-notch lectures, and the day-to-day examples provided - nourishes one with knowledge in short span.

by Serguei M

2018年11月17日

Thank you, Tobias. Really enjoyed the course and surprisingly interesting locations it was lectured from. The knowledge and humour you and your staff put into the material is really outstanding!

by Laureano O B

2019年3月19日

Magnifico curso, he aprendido muchísimo de manera amena y clara. Es un curso, en mi caso, de aplicación inmediata a mi empresa.

by MOKURALA D

2020年5月15日

i have learned a lot from this course this has the very impact on the the employees whose working in the organisation

by Ramón G G

2018年1月12日

Excellent course that is fully applicable in real world. The theory explained is demonstrable in real life companies.

by Hussein E M R

2020年5月23日

One of the best courses I have ever watched if not the best; the presenter was engaging and easy in his approach.

by Vinicius V

2018年5月6日

The course was very wonderful. I Am sure that it will be very useful for me on my job. Thanks a lot.

by Cesar S

2020年11月18日

This guy is pretty funny. He has an elephant from Star Wars always following him.

by Iván d l H T

2018年7月22日

Very useful to understand the organization design

by Carlos A G

2020年8月29日

Un curso muy completo y con mucho contenido

by SornaDevi S

2019年3月6日

thank you so much it was very much useful

by RODRIGO E P M

2020年9月22日

An excellent course. Highly recommended.

by Volodina D

2017年6月27日

The best courses and specialization!

by Chandrajit P

2020年5月13日

Excellent insights. Great learning.

by Luis R A

2017年3月13日

Great course and Great professor!!!

by Rafael

2020年7月14日

Great professor and great course

by VIJESH C

2020年6月6日

Very good course

by Isaac G S

2021年3月28日

Excelente Curso

by Mohammed H A

2018年4月19日

great course

by Nicolas D M

2017年7月10日

Great course