Chevron Left
Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
66件の評価
19件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed for professionals interested in learning the principles of Lean Sigma, the DMAIC process and DFSS. This course is number 1 of 8 in this specialization dealing with topics in Organization Planning and Development. Professionals with some completed coursework in statistics and a desire to drive continuous improvement within their organizations would find this course and the others in this specialization appealing. Method of assessment consists of several formative and summative quizzes and a multi-part peer reviewed project completion regiment....

人気のレビュー

LF
2021年11月17日

It such a good material to enrich my knowledge related to Six Sigma Methodology..!

RM
2021年9月12日

The course will strengthen the fundamental knowledge on the six sigma.

フィルター:

Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt: 1 - 22 / 22 レビュー

by Freddy E O S

2021年8月10日

Muy util, aprendi bastante con este curso corto pero concreto

by moussa m

2021年8月7日

v​ery informative course

by Nathaniel H J

2021年8月6日

thanks

by Samir G

2021年6月15日

Very Good learning

by Kiran P

2021年7月13日

​Very informative course on six sigma black belt

by JOSSUE A A S

2021年7月31日

Didn't like David's modules; I felt that the powerpoint wasn't helpfull in understanding the topics fully. His narrative and the visuals lack correlation.

by Lenny H

2021年8月27日

This is a phenomenal course. I never encounter any course as clear as this one. The quiz also challenging means it is designed carefull to ensure key points are taken by the learners. Thank you very much for Kennesaw State University and Coursera team :) :) :)

by Lukman F

2021年11月18日

It such a good material to enrich my knowledge related to Six Sigma Methodology..!

by Rajeev S

2021年9月13日

The course will strengthen the fundamental knowledge on the six sigma.

by Gokul P

2021年9月16日

The course was good but little lengthy and repetitive

by TEODORO R G L

2021年9月5日

THIS IS AN EXCELLENT COURSE WITH REALLY GOOD VIDEOS

by Minh C H

2021年10月11日

Very good course, easy to learn on Lean Six Sigma.

by Muthukumar C

2021年11月2日

Very happy on the learning...

by Olu A O

2021年9月1日

​it’s a tough one

by AZIZ K

2021年8月31日

Good Course

by Qais U A

2021年11月7日

nice

by Sangrd n 3 v t

2021年9月24日

GOOD

by Dr. K H

2021年8月23日

I need to be more participation in this course. I just watch the videos and took the test. Hopefully, in the future we can have a few more activities such as some fill in the blanks, and conversations such as discussion boards.

by Lexie M O

2021年9月20日

Needs more exercises and activities. I only saw powerpoint presentations.

by Joelle P

2021年9月20日

Content is well written and succinct.

Quiz questions need some editing. There were a few where it appears there was a coding or back end issue and you there's no "bubble" to select an answer.

I got feedback that one of my True/False answers was wrong. I selected "true" to a statement, and the feedback given exactly restated the statement above but indicated that "true" was incorrect. I didn't really follow the logic here.

Since this is a remotely moderated course, there should be a bigger effort up front for cleanly edited quizzes since 100% of the certificate is tied to those scores.

by Arnaud D

2021年9月3日

Mechanical presentation and reading of slides. A bit dry.

by Michiel B

2021年10月1日

​poorly matching slides and text. Tiresome, winded sounding voice over. The material itself is interesting though.