Chevron Left
Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
125件の評価
31件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed for professionals interested in learning the principles of Lean Sigma, the DMAIC process and DFSS. This course is number 1 of 8 in this specialization dealing with topics in Organization Planning and Development. Professionals with some completed coursework in statistics and a desire to drive continuous improvement within their organizations would find this course and the others in this specialization appealing. Method of assessment consists of several formative and summative quizzes and a multi-part peer reviewed project completion regiment....

人気のレビュー

M

2021年12月15日

I do recommend this course for those who needs generic and holistic knowledge about lean six sigma

LF

2021年11月17日

It such a good material to enrich my knowledge related to Six Sigma Methodology..!

フィルター:

Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt: 1 - 25 / 34 レビュー

by Freddy E O S

2021年8月10日

Muy util, aprendi bastante con este curso corto pero concreto

by moussa m

2021年8月7日

v​ery informative course

by Nathaniel H J

2021年8月6日

thanks

by Samir G

2021年6月15日

Very Good learning

by RAJEEV S M

2021年9月13日

The course will strengthen the fundamental knowledge on the six sigma.

by CHEN Y C

2022年1月23日

more details and lecture materials as real cases would be better

by Kiran P

2021年7月13日

​Very informative course on six sigma black belt

by JOSSUE A A S

2021年7月31日

Didn't like David's modules; I felt that the powerpoint wasn't helpfull in understanding the topics fully. His narrative and the visuals lack correlation.

by Iulia S

2021年12月9日

The course is very interesting and has complete information.

I found it a bit difficult to follow in some parts due to style of the course (voice over slides - the voice was a bit too mechanical and this doesn't help concentration).

Overall, I highly recommend the course.

by Lenny H

2021年8月27日

This is a phenomenal course. I never encounter any course as clear as this one. The quiz also challenging means it is designed carefull to ensure key points are taken by the learners. Thank you very much for Kennesaw State University and Coursera team :) :) :)

by Muhammad G A

2021年12月16日

I​ do recommend this course for those who needs generic and holistic knowledge about lean six sigma

by Lukman F

2021年11月18日

It such a good material to enrich my knowledge related to Six Sigma Methodology..!

by Gokul P

2021年9月16日

The course was good but little lengthy and repetitive

by TEODORO R G L

2021年9月5日

THIS IS AN EXCELLENT COURSE WITH REALLY GOOD VIDEOS

by Minh C H

2021年10月11日

Very good course, easy to learn on Lean Six Sigma.

by Shubham R C

2021年12月28日

Ground foundations in great details.

by Pareshkumar A M

2022年5月12日

Good Understanding about DMAIC

by Muthukumar C

2021年11月2日

Very happy on the learning...

by Abdelmaksoud F

2021年12月31日

Good content, thank you !

by Adnen Z

2022年4月8日

Thank you very much

by Olu A O

2021年9月1日

​it’s a tough one

by AZIZ K

2021年8月31日

Good Course

by Deleted A

2022年2月19日

good

by Qais U A

2021年11月7日

nice

by NGUYEN V S

2021年9月24日

GOOD