Chevron Left
Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes に戻る

マンチェスター大学(University of Manchester) による Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
97件の評価
32件のレビュー

コースについて

Develop a greater appreciation for how the air, water, land, and life formed and have interacted over the last 4.5 billion years....

人気のレビュー

AE

Aug 21, 2019

an excellent course, it size me at perfeccion becouse i am an bioclimatic architect and i need to know how the climate work

SS

Mar 22, 2018

It was a really nice, and interesting course, which will definitely help me in my career. Thanks University of Manchester!

フィルター:

Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes: 1 - 25 / 31 レビュー

by Robert P

Nov 28, 2018

Valuable information about climate change and global warming.

by Pang Y L

Feb 12, 2019

It is such a good introduction for learning Earth Science.

by Sean C

Jan 14, 2017

Fantastic classes, learned a ton

by Owais R

Sep 21, 2017

Worth it!

by Syed A S

Mar 22, 2018

It was a really nice, and interesting course, which will definitely help me in my career. Thanks University of Manchester!

by Richard H

Apr 09, 2018

Thank you.

by Phillip W R

Mar 16, 2017

Awesome course! it was definitely a whirlwind of information, but the team at Manchester University really put together a great set of stories to whet the appetite and lay down a foundation of knowledge needed to understand these holistic-type processes.

by Anna C

Nov 14, 2017

I found this course highly fascinating as it built up my knowledge on some aspects such as the layers of the earth but it introduced me to knew information like the explanation of how mountains can affect the atmospheric temperatures and the different temperatures of the atmosphere as you move away from the surface of the earth. It has left me becoming intrigued in some new areas of geography which i would like to learn more about in greater depth and it has demonstrated how different climatic conditions can be linked together and interrelated. i will most likely go away and find some documentaries to follow up on this course in the aspects i found most interesting.

by Mohammed S A

Aug 29, 2017

It was fantastic journey with our earth

by Manojkumar P

Sep 10, 2017

This has proved to be a very useful course for me...

Thank the Team who put all the content together

Dr. Manojkumar P. Devne

Associate Professor

S.P.College, Pune 411030

Maharashtra, India

by Lashawn G

Jul 07, 2017

Very interesting for non-science learners.

by Peter G

Oct 27, 2017

Excellent broad content. Ideal for the learner or someone wanting to get to grips with the basics.

by Mariana

Feb 09, 2018

Great teachers and wonderfull information.

by Victor J A J F

Apr 09, 2018

curso muy completo e interesante

by JOHN Q

Dec 06, 2017

A great course with some interesting and educational concepts. I really enjoyed this course. Thanks so much.

by jeanette m v

May 14, 2018

muy buen curso! completo y claro

by Agustin G

Jun 25, 2018

Excelent chance to understand how different spheres in the earth system deeply connect and interact with each other. Variables that slighlty change in one system can have a major impact in other orthers of the earth climate.

by Charlie P

Oct 13, 2017

Very educational and interesting

by Manuel J L M

Sep 12, 2017

Excellent course to know more about our planet Earth and to understand why we are so fortunate to live in it now.

by MANIMARAN A

Apr 20, 2017

From this course, i have learned Earth system science is the study has more scientific data stemming from various fields of research, such as the atmosphere, oceans, land ice and others, fit together to form the current picture of our planet as a whole, including its changing climate.

Thank you Professor's.

by Suparkorn S

Jun 02, 2019

So informative and well-prepared learning materials for students. Thank you very much for your course.

by alain j j e

Aug 21, 2019

an excellent course, it size me at perfeccion becouse i am an bioclimatic architect and i need to know how the climate work

by Marek C

Nov 26, 2018

Very interesting one, but I found all the information too much "compressed". The course could be expanded to 7-8 weeks and thus some areas could be explored in more details. Overall, highly recommended.

by Christiane A

Nov 05, 2018

V

by Philippe R

Dec 03, 2016

This is a very good course to understand the mechanism of how our earth works and how complex the mechanism is.