Chevron Left
Packet Switching Networks and Algorithms に戻る

University of Colorado System による Packet Switching Networks and Algorithms の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
361件の評価
47件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, we deal with the general issues regarding packet switching networks. We discuss packet networks from two perspectives. One perspective involves external view of the network, and is concerned with services that the network provides to the transport layer that operates above it at the end systems. The second perspective is concerned with the internal operation of a network, including approaches directing information across the network, addressing and routing procedures, as well as congestion control inside the network....

人気のレビュー

IS
2019年3月6日

This course was well presented and I got more skills which met my target..Thank you very much for this course. Hope will enjoy more courses to come. I am very very grateful for this course.

SG
2021年5月4日

Thank you so much, Sir, I can't explain how this course helps me in my research work. I will use this as my references in my research work. Thank you. Good content, Good resources.

フィルター:

Packet Switching Networks and Algorithms: 1 - 25 / 49 レビュー

by IDDI S

2019年3月7日

This course was well presented and I got more skills which met my target..Thank you very much for this course. Hope will enjoy more courses to come. I am very very grateful for this course.

by dasun k

2020年5月5日

Simply awesome.Content,Assignments everything is very good.Learned a lot.

by chellu s h

2018年11月13日

This course is great to learn about networks

by Aayush G

2019年3月30日

Very Good and informative course.

by Zinkov Y

2020年4月28日

Very good course.

by RAJASEKHAR K

2020年4月23日

Good course

by BABJI G

2020年1月2日

i love it

by Rufino G P

2020年3月30日

Aprendi bastante. Gracias!

by TrungNTSE151134

2020年10月16日

I have learnt many things here about the networking system, security and moreover!

by Vasudeva P

2020年6月29日

This course make us to analyze packet switching networks and routing algorithms

by Baneet k

2020年5月12日

nice

by shivaranjani g

2021年5月5日

Thank you so much, Sir, I can't explain how this course helps me in my research work. I will use this as my references in my research work. Thank you. Good content, Good resources.

by srilekha m

2020年5月17日

Very useful course, gained knowledge in Deapth about computer networks

by SRAVANI P

2020年6月20日

very informative content provided without wasteing time

by Le D D

2021年3月3日

I have learn very many knowledge, thanks cousera

by Sukanya P

2020年8月30日

this course is awesome..just go for it..

by Dangeti. L M

2020年7月20日

Excellent experience with the sessions

by Abu H V

2020年8月3日

awesome....another mile stone

by ROHIT V

2020年5月15日

Great Learning Platform Ever

by esraaosama

2021年6月10日

very good experience

by abdulrahman a r h

2021年6月16日

very helpful course

by Sadasivam S

2020年6月17日

Excellent Course

by Le V L

2021年1月26日

good. thank all

by Tran M Q

2021年7月15日

Goooooooooood!

by MinhPCHSE150910

2021年6月28日

proud of all