Chevron Left
Pain Management: Easing Pain in Palliative Care に戻る

University of Colorado System による Pain Management: Easing Pain in Palliative Care の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
104件の評価
31件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will be able to develop a systems view for assessing and managing pain in the palliative care setting. By the end of the course, you will be able to: 1) Describe the pain problem in the palliative care setting; 2) Assess a person’s pain, 3) Explain the benefits of integrative therapies and pharmacologic strategies to manage pain....

人気のレビュー

NJ

Apr 22, 2019

I found this course so very useful in gaining information about pain management. Very informative and a pleasure to work my way through the course. My thanks to the educators and course organisers.

CO

Dec 27, 2018

Wonderful course, a lot of information, easy to understand, excellent and enthusiastic presentation! I love it!

フィルター:

Pain Management: Easing Pain in Palliative Care: 1 - 25 / 30 レビュー

by Nicola J

Apr 22, 2019

I found this course so very useful in gaining information about pain management. Very informative and a pleasure to work my way through the course. My thanks to the educators and course organisers.

by Susan F

Oct 08, 2019

This was a very complete explanation of pain for those beginning palliative care or interests in palliative care. Types of pain were explained, ways of assessing pain on another person were very helpful and also finding out the different ways to alleviate pain in others as best as possible. I am planning on becoming an End of Life Doula in the future and this specialty series is such a great help to get me started!!! Thank you very much for such an amazing course!

by Jerilynn M

Jul 06, 2019

I truly enjoyed this course!!! Such a valuable tool when helping patients

during serious illnesses and life-limiting episodes.

I remain grateful & highly favored and blessed for this information!

Thanks!

by Cecilia S O

Dec 27, 2018

Wonderful course, a lot of information, easy to understand, excellent and enthusiastic presentation! I love it!

by Jennifer D

Apr 18, 2020

This course presented a lot of valuable information in an easy to understand and engaging format. Thank you!

by Jair G

Jun 20, 2019

Muy claro, ameno y me ayudó a comprender cómo el abordaje del dolor puede ser más objetivo y completo.

by Hamsa

Jan 07, 2020

I am very happy with this course

by Sergio A A C

May 31, 2020

amazing course, with all the fundamentals for healthcare providers and nonprofessional care team that will help understand pain management and it's changes

by Ubbullz

Oct 12, 2020

Amazing course. Very informative. As a PT, I have learned new ways to deal with patients who are experiencing pain in Palliative Care.

by Dr. P N R

Jun 12, 2020

I have got more insight into how we help in managing pain in suffering patients. Thank you very much

by Raymund M

Sep 12, 2020

Very educational and enhances your capacity to become an effective palliative care professional.

by Pallavi B

Sep 15, 2020

It was truly amazing to learn about pain. Such a well organized course. Thank you.

by Natalia T

Sep 12, 2020

Great course to equip you with more knowledge in pain assessment and management

by Loreto M B C

Jul 13, 2020

Un curso muy interesante, muy explicativo, con material complementario fácil.

by Joanne C

Jul 10, 2020

Well organized and helpful. Would definitely take another class.

by Liliana R

Sep 03, 2020

Muy buena fuente de conocimiento para la práctica profesional.

by SARAHI C C

Aug 09, 2020

Excellent. Clear .Lot of practical information.

by Sahla K

Aug 08, 2020

lucid. effective and organised. Thank you.

by Rana M H

Sep 18, 2020

It was a best way of learning

by Drpiyush k

May 18, 2020

Too Much good course

by LORENA B A O

Mar 07, 2019

excellent

by Mona A A

Sep 18, 2020

good

by Ankit C

Aug 17, 2019

best

by Mary H

Jun 16, 2020

Very comprehensive and very good course. A rather challenging subject which requires much clinical recollection. but very good and absolutely essential to patient care.

Some of the recommended readings are too long for a subject that requires so much memorization of very complex concepts. I do get that they are essential readings...

Thank you for a great course.

by VIJAYALAKSHMI L

Oct 19, 2020

the course was well thought out planned and delivered.Given the huge dimensions of the subject matter it was covered very comprehensively and adequately ,for people who are non MD i shall be doing some further reading for my own interest and benefit

Some of the videos did not open