Chevron Left
Implementing a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety V) に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Implementing a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety V) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
57件の評価
17件のレビュー

コースについて

Now that you’ve carefully planned your patient safety and quality improvement project, the real work can begin. This course will introduce students to the unique challenges encountered when implementing, maintaining, and expanding a patient safety and quality initiative. Students will learn to apply lessons learned from the 4 E model and TRiP into developing specific aims for their QI project. Additionally, students will develop a plan to address the adaptive and technical challenges in their projects including whether their initiative needs to be submitted to an Institutional Review Board (IRB). Finally, students will develop plans to grow their local QI project into a system-wide project....

人気のレビュー

DA
2020年8月14日

I enjoyed attending the course and its presenters delivering the it. I am more confident and oriented about patient safety issues than ever before. Thanks to Coursera and the team of presenters.

NN
2019年5月21日

Excellent. One of the things that posed a problem in heparin prophylaxis was the introduction of several brands of LMWH in the nineties and the cost.

フィルター:

Implementing a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety V): 1 - 16 / 16 レビュー

by Naganathan

2019年5月22日

Excellent. One of the things that posed a problem in heparin prophylaxis was the introduction of several brands of LMWH in the nineties and the cost.

by Dr S A

2020年8月15日

I enjoyed attending the course and its presenters delivering the it. I am more confident and oriented about patient safety issues than ever before. Thanks to Coursera and the team of presenters.

by Teresita C

2020年12月28日

I liked the content of this course - I think it was the best among the 7 courses on Patient Safety Specialization. I found the instructors very engaging and examples provided were very practical. On the downside though, it would be beneficial if feedback provided particularly for the Graded Assignments would be more constructive. I also encountered difficulties with grading my peers because I found some submissions not to be aligned to what was being asked - sometimes it was as simple as following instructions. It was also frustrating that course could not be completed because there were no submissions to review, which was obviously not the learner's fault. As for the discussion forum, most were just appeals to rate their submissions, which was really not helpful at all. I look forward to applying what I have learned to our setting.

by Scherine C

2018年9月19日

Very insightful course with three MCQ based assignments and one essay type assignment that helps you to delve deep in the realm of safety culture, and team management within a clinical setting. The drawbacks however is that there's a lack of activity in the forums and there's been no mentors attached to this course. This however might improve over time.

by Deusdenir d S M

2020年7月9日

Outstanding! I really enjoy in each curse more and more practice opportunities. Amazing didactic and professors. Thank you very much to share this kind of knowledge.

by subhash S

2018年5月23日

Fantastic course content and marvellous mentors. I am very grateful to both mentors and Coursera.

by Dr. S V

2020年1月21日

Insightful and provides practical learning

by mufareh a

2020年5月7日

IT WAS NOT EASY COURSE BUT INTERESTING

by JAMES B A

2020年3月6日

Great course by all standards

by Raneen A A A

2020年10月1日

Its great course

by DANIEL A

2020年11月12日

great platform

by maria c h

2020年7月18日

Excellent

by Mona A A

2021年6月15日

GOOD

by Nicole S

2020年11月28日

this course was a bit difficult for me....but i persevered

by Sandeep K

2018年9月24日

Good Insight !

by Michelle M

2019年8月8日

it took over 3 months for there to be enough peer assignments for me to grade and be able to finish this course (and 3 months of subscription costs). I did my work, but because there weren't other students also taking the course I was delayed in progressing (and charged $63 per month!)