Chevron Left
Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks に戻る

University of Colorado System による Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
405件の評価
61件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, we discuss peer-to-peer protocols and local area networks. Part one in this course is to answer the question of how does a peer-to-peer protocol deliver reliable data transfer service across unreliable transmission lines or networks. We focus on several medium access control protocols and their performance analysis. In the second part, we discuss how medium access control protocols coordinate the access to the communication channel so that information gets through from a source to a destination in the same broadcast local area network. We further discuss local area network and wireless LAN....

人気のレビュー

DD
2020年5月2日

Awesome course. Learning materials are good. Assignments and final project is sufficiently challenging. Learned a lot.

DB
2020年5月26日

helped me to learn how communication takes place in LAN and Peer to Peer network, it was good course, i enjoyed.

フィルター:

Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks: 1 - 25 / 61 レビュー

by SantoshKumar P

2020年1月3日

Very good for understanding the topic of Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks

by P T R

2020年5月14日

Very interesting course and had a good time while learning .

by Harry L

2020年7月5日

Material is only cursorily covered. I didn't feel at all prepared for the Week 5 material even though I carefully worked through the first 4 weeks. Had to use outside sources to learn the material more thoroughly.

by Huỳnh T B

2020年11月6日

It's so great for Networks fundamental.

by ROHIT V

2020年5月14日

Great content

by Siddalingappagouda B

2020年5月27日

helped me to learn how communication takes place in LAN and Peer to Peer network, it was good course, i enjoyed.

by Patrick B

2021年4月8日

Excellent course if you are interested in P2P.

by MEDA M V

2019年10月25日

teaching was excellent...

questions were good..

by Nguyễn V Đ

2020年10月30日

This course is very useful with me.

by Ta M N

2020年11月18日

Awesome, thanks Coursera so much

by BaoHCSE141194

2020年10月30日

Good course!

BanhsBao with love

by Oluwatosin S A

2019年6月25日

Very intuitive

by Baneet k

2020年5月9日

very good

by VIRENDRA P

2020年1月22日

Excellent

by Le T H

2020年10月16日

So good

by Ngô X B

2020年11月14日

nice

by Hoàng H

2020年11月13日

okay

by TuyenDCSE150561

2020年10月13日

good

by Mai D T

2020年10月12日

good

by Manal D y

2020年8月20日

good

by Uma M

2020年4月21日

osm

by Varun K R

2020年4月21日

osm

by QuangLDSE140637

2020年10月20日

gg

by Vu D M (

2021年10月30日

The content is really good. However, the subtitles in English are incorrect at some moments and it made me spend a lot of time reading the outside materials. In general, this course was fine, though.

by dasun k

2020年5月3日

Awesome course. Learning materials are good. Assignments and final project is sufficiently challenging. Learned a lot.