Chevron Left
Introduction to People Analytics に戻る

モスクワ物理工科大学(Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology) による Introduction to People Analytics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.1
158件の評価
44件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the role of data and technology in human capital management. Every topic in the course will be covered in the most practical way so that learners get hands-on experience. In the course we use the 4Ts principle: Task, Theory, Technique and Technology so that there is always a connection to organizational performance objectives, an overview of underlying theories and principles, and specific tools which help achieve business objectives. You will learn ● what combination of data, technologies, and tools can be used in people management processes to improve organization’s performance ● how to use some of these tools and how to select the ones that suit your objectives and budget ● to design individual and team development plans and measure its ROI for the organization ● how to figure out the qualities that lead employees to their best performance so you know what to encourage in current and look for in new employees ● how to identify the right channels to recruit your employees or team members ● what combination of monetary and non-monetary motivation tools work best for your organization ● how to predict what people will leave in the near future and how to make sure some of them stay ● how to measure engagement and make a strong organizational culture improve performance...

人気のレビュー

TM

May 18, 2020

Wonderful course with such great videos and course material which could add value to our knowledge!!Enjoyed allot....!!!

RU

May 19, 2020

i have learned a lot with the help of this thank you so much coursera for helping us

フィルター:

Introduction to People Analytics: 1 - 25 / 44 レビュー

by Sachin L

Jun 21, 2017

Great course to learn about the future of human resource management.

by Vinita S

May 21, 2019

There should be more practice than theory, a conference call to discuss Assignment after Submitting and Show ideal scenario of Assignment to show us where we went wrong.

by Niharika S

May 30, 2017

Not at all worth it !Only teaching the theory part and you learn nothing about analytics

Moreover, the lecturer speaks in the fastest of his tone which makes it impossible to understand for those whose first language is not English

by Honghai Y

Apr 26, 2016

The worst Coursera course I have taken. Total waste of time. The lectures are boring and have no real content. The supplementary materials are good though.

by Alejandro S

Sep 22, 2015

A very high-level introduction, but the analytical part is totally missing

by Amruta D

Jun 20, 2017

Thank you so much for making this course. It helped me understand the basics and also gain an insight into introduction aspects of people analytics. Kudos to the Professors!

The classes were crisp and to the point and had valuable insights in the reading materials too.

by Taha M

May 18, 2020

Wonderful course with such great videos and course material which could add value to our knowledge!!Enjoyed allot....!!!

by raasi u

May 19, 2020

i have learned a lot with the help of this thank you so much coursera for helping us

by PRAVEEN R

Oct 05, 2018

Excellent course and good study materials/video tutorials.

by Sanan M

Apr 07, 2020

With this course i could improve my management skills

by Mark J E B

May 24, 2017

Good introductory for people analytics.

by DEVI S

Apr 14, 2020

Good course especialy the assignments

by Natraj R

May 20, 2020

Simple superb - Well done.

by sridhar

Feb 27, 2016

Excellent!!!

by ruta

Oct 29, 2015

good course

by Artem A

Apr 14, 2016

Noiiice!

by Emil A

Apr 13, 2020

Thanks

by Fran D

Nov 22, 2015

Course relevancy was excellent to HR Operations. Would have liked additional explanation and detail on assignments. More examples ans cases.

Some of the lecture were difficult to understand presenter. Some of the quiz answers did not correspond to course materials or ambiguous.

by Kristen B

Apr 18, 2019

This course really aligned with work that my organization has been doing for the last four years, and how we view our people support. It's on the leading edge of Human Resources theory and is a great primer for the subject.

by Francine L

May 02, 2020

People Analytics course was medium-hard, but it was fun to learn new data analysis about HR and performance measurement. I learned most of my occupation value, my worth. Thank you Coursera and Humboldt State University.

by Daniela V A

May 06, 2020

The content and explanations were great. I enjoyed the content and also I enjoyed the assignments.

Some of the english in the classes was very hard to understand, even when I turned the captions, it appear Inaudible.

by Vivek Y S

Mar 31, 2020

Overall good score. Presentation would have been much better than existing. Online course needs to more catchy so that learner gets involved more into the subject.

by Naveen R

Oct 14, 2019

The peer graded assignments are not relevant to the topics covered. It would be better if we have an example in the course and then an exercise at the end.

by RUCHI M

May 19, 2020

Very insightful videos and assignments. But would be more interesting if various techniques used in people analytics can be described more!

by Lala F

Apr 17, 2020

The course is perfect in terms of the practical tasks. But lecture videos are made unprofessional