Chevron Left
The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,745件の評価

コースについて

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

人気のレビュー

PP

2020年8月15日

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

JG

2022年4月16日

I enjoyed this course. I learned a lot from it. Although I am familiar with some of the topics, it expanded my knowledge further, and would definitely help me become a more effective manager at work.

フィルター:

The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work: 126 - 150 / 842 レビュー

by Paul H

2020年4月9日

Excellent course. It provides good and actionable information. I found it a little bit dense at the beginning, but I'm very happy I finished the course.

by Louisa W

2020年3月17日

I am happy I started the course. It was an insightful experience. Every week study and assessment created a better learning ground. Thank you Coursera.

by RAHUL J

2018年9月24日

It's an amazing course designed by the professional and the presentation skills as well as the way they are describing the tolkit, it's extraordinary.

by Satawat C

2020年5月3日

Excellent course, thank you very much for Management information to improved my skill and more english business skill also. I am appreciate that

by RAMAKRISHNAN L

2021年1月31日

excellent write ups and quality video with beautiful speech. The description offered really apt to understand the subject to the core dimension

by Classy T L

2022年7月3日

I have learned so much most espscially in decision making and of course Performance MAnagement this would help me in my future career or sure.

by John B

2020年5月7日

Some of the lecturers are dry and monotone. Some of the transcriptions are incorrect. Cannot download all the course materials. Can only view.

by JAYAFER S

2020年5月29日

It is worth to attend this course, well professionally organised and structured course. Thank you London University and Coursera. Jafer Sadik

by Juleene B

2020年9月6日

This course gives a excellent guide to first time managers and improve the skills and efficiency for those already in managerial positions.

by SWAPNIL R

2020年7月30日

I really thankful for the course providers and fetched the knowledge, Now it will be an easy challenge to handle a team in all perspective.

by Varsha

2020年4月4日

The videos in the course really helped me to understand in a better way, also the session quiz encouraged me to complete the course sooner.

by Manoja K H

2020年1月26日

Excellent learning for improvement of people management, performance management & skill utilization with development & proactive measures .

by Janet M

2018年7月8日

I found this course informative and practical in providing me with clear communication and clear objectives with follow up reading material

by Purrshotam P

2020年5月5日

it is great tool to learn on job skills and knowledge . it will help to understand the role and responsibility. and perform the role well.

by ADIMOOLAM N

2020年5月31日

The Manager tool kit is very useful.i have learned lot about Performance appraisal ,Performance manager, 360 degree feedback and conflict

by Maria N T

2021年8月27日

Very informative with plenty of topics discussed. The lecturers are also great in explaining the lessons. Highly recommended to others.

by Sherwin J

2021年3月19日

This course is very informative and is able equip any supervisor to manage effectively and to retain employees within an organization.

by Opeyemi L

2020年4月29日

This course is awesome , it's an eye opener. I learnt a lot. I recommend it to anyone in an office space, admin manager, line manager.

by Chee T

2020年8月27日

Fantantis course with very inspired and experienced lecturers! Especially Dr. Katerina Penna, explained very well in the HR matters!!

by fabio r a

2020年4月11日

It gives you a broad perspective of the role of a manager in an organisation. It is a well structured and really interesting course.

by Vitor C

2018年12月13日

It has great views from justified points, although it has too much question about names and authors who can be useless to day-to-day.

by Didem A

2021年1月9日

This course offers a general understanding of the people management concept and provides a good perspective. I found it very useful.

by Chetan V R

2020年5月1日

Its really game changer for me . Each and every small thing explain in a better way. Its really good for my professional life. Thaks

by Diana D

2020年11月10日

Very useful course. Easy to access the videos and quizzes. It can motivate busy people for completing many long reading articles.

by V N S K

2021年1月11日

EXCELLANT FACULTY, VERY USEFUL VIDEOS & STUDY MATERIALS USED...THOROUGHLY ENJOYED THE COURSE WHICH HELPED TO IMPROVE MY KNOWLEDGE