Chevron Left
The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,808件の評価

コースについて

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

人気のレビュー

PP

2020年8月15日

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

JG

2022年4月16日

I enjoyed this course. I learned a lot from it. Although I am familiar with some of the topics, it expanded my knowledge further, and would definitely help me become a more effective manager at work.

フィルター:

The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work: 151 - 175 / 858 レビュー

by Diana D

2020年11月10日

Very useful course. Easy to access the videos and quizzes. It can motivate busy people for completing many long reading articles.

by V N S K

2021年1月11日

EXCELLANT FACULTY, VERY USEFUL VIDEOS & STUDY MATERIALS USED...THOROUGHLY ENJOYED THE COURSE WHICH HELPED TO IMPROVE MY KNOWLEDGE

by Ramil H

2020年5月15日

with some professional role plays it was really fascinating. Reading materials and slide shows are a bit uncolorful and too much.

by Sohan L B

2020年5月5日

This is well explained and the resources are really helpful in practical life!

Content are Just right for learning good tool kit.

by Junaid A K

2022年3月31日

A great and concise explanation of course material. Loved taking this course and learning about work and workplace environment.

by JK S

2020年5月20日

It is excellent learning program, by which I have gained a lot of knowledge. The system of imparting knowledge is so beautiful.

by PHILLIP M

2021年8月28日

The course's coverage of key areas of management makes it a must do for both new and experienced managers who need a refresher

by Dwi E

2020年7月1日

very nice

this is a wonderful cycle of training ,

some sentence is hard to understand since English is not my native language.

by Raj S

2019年12月10日

Exceptionally well and provides the necessary material for Managers to efficiently manage highly productive and motivated team

by AMI C

2017年11月17日

It was challenging and very engaging course for me! I highly recommend it to everyone who wants to get knowledge in management

by maryit v s v

2021年9月11日

muy chevere el curso, muestra datos basados en estadisticas y ensea que es mejor o como se puede prevenir ciertas situaciones

by Anh T

2021年2月21日

Good insights into management role. This can serve as an effective guide to organizational management in general. Thumbs up!

by Brighton M C

2020年11月15日

A very practical course and every Manager should take it. Have benefited a lot and will definitely apply the lessons learnt.

by Talita B G

2021年7月26日

G​reat course. It is complete and well-explained content about management, with situation examples and proposal literature.

by Rajesh R

2020年10月11日

The Course is the combo of Making Decisions ethically, Managing Workplace Conflict, People Leadership and Service Delivery.

by Jaisuria H

2020年7月5日

This course was really helpful in learning how to manage people. I liked one thing the most, that is it was evidence based.

by Pedro S

2021年9月24日

It is a very good overall of human relationships at work. I strong recommend to anyone who wants to become a good manager.

by FAIEZ S M A A F S M A A

2022年8月14日

Thank you for this beautiful initiative, a very useful course to restore the concept of work for the Human Resources Unit

by Gaurav K B

2021年7月12日

Overall this course is really helpful for a Manager to manage a team and all the related perspective of this leadership.

by Felipe M G

2017年7月30日

I really like this course as it show many subjects that are useful to manage people at work in a very understandable way

by MR. P J

2020年7月25日

i have learned so much from the course and instead of sitting idle in lockdown at home,i have learned many new things.

by Megh K

2020年7月3日

Nice course for a manager to manage their employees at workplace. Feel great to achieve this course. Thank you so much.

by Taufik P

2022年1月16日

v​ery informative, focusing on key points/factors, systematic - good structure & clear presentation, best expertise.

by Yasser Y M Q

2020年2月29日

It helped me alot to understand many bolts and nuts of the managment work. I wish it covered more main skills needed.

by Mateja V B

2018年4月7日

Thank you for providing me with practical tools to put in my manager's toolkit! Very informative and useful course.