Chevron Left
The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,716件の評価
824件のレビュー

コースについて

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

人気のレビュー

PP

2020年8月15日

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

JG

2022年4月16日

I enjoyed this course. I learned a lot from it. Although I am familiar with some of the topics, it expanded my knowledge further, and would definitely help me become a more effective manager at work.

フィルター:

The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work: 201 - 225 / 835 レビュー

by Hamza E

2022年4月11日

G​ood coverage of many aspects of a manager's role and dutie toward the member of the team/employees.

by Hannah

2022年2月3日

a very comprehensive course to learning what being a manager intails- loved learning through this :)

by Rim e h

2019年7月18日

I love it. While this course is basically a summary, it provides necessary details, and it is clear.

by Anastasia I

2018年2月12日

That was a great start to manage people at work.. thanks to everyone in Birkbeck University and UCL.

by Chong s k

2021年4月13日

Good learning purpose, good adoption method, easy to understand and very helpful to my present job.

by Dickson B

2020年10月26日

It was very essential in dealing with complex work enviroments especially in the management aspect.

by Francesco L

2020年9月18日

SUCH A GREAT COURSE!

One of the most fondamental training and lectures that anyone should attend!!

by Saikat S

2021年6月30日

V​ery nice course indeed to develop myself as manager and as well as it will help to build up team

by Fiemeya A

2020年11月2日

A great and values adding experience. Well enjoyed. It is a 5 rated course for practicing manager

by Venkateswararaju B

2020年9月29日

Excellent course to understand the key concepts to guide and manage the people effectively at work

by Mandela P

2021年7月15日

T​his course was interesting from beginning to end and I will definitely use what I have learned.

by Ashis C

2020年1月12日

It's a really important & helpful course for those who are managing a team within an organization

by Talha K

2020年12月30日

This course is very helpful in learning the managing skills and coursera is easy to understand.

by Romina C C

2018年5月6日

Very useful course for those managing people. Found the material shared was highly interesting.

by Azer A

2022年7月17日

Very informational training by Credible Experts, with a lot references for additional reading.

by Addison A

2022年3月10日

Good refresher and provides ideas on how to understand the team better, good theory knowledge.

by Mirasol C B

2021年1月14日

Excellent course! True to providing the best toolkit for managers in managing people at work!

by Lubov

2019年11月6日

Great to refresh basic information about management. Interview section was especially helpful

by Charnett P

2018年2月23日

This is a very good course, I learnt how to manage people in conflict situations in the work.

by Firna A F

2021年8月31日

this material really helped me to understanding how to become a great leader/manager at work

by sanjay b

2020年5月6日

VERY COMPREHENSIVE AND INFORMATIVE, QUICK GUIDE TO hr TOOLS AT WORK PLACE .. MY COMPLIMENTS

by Pranav M

2020年4月29日

It was good online course for Leadership which cover most critical topic with easy method.

by Jacques V Z

2022年6月19日

Really valuable information. Would love to complete a course at the University of London.

by Wewelpanawa G B L

2021年9月14日

learned a lot about managers skills and conflict management practices. Thanks lectures..

by Paul V A

2021年1月20日

A very good learning and knowledge sharing experience from the listed faculties. Thanks.