Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Perfect Tenses and Modals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,228件の評価
336件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

人気のレビュー

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

フィルター:

Perfect Tenses and Modals: 251 - 275 / 333 レビュー

by Alexander M

Jul 16, 2019

Perfect course

by Jessica D V S C

Jul 18, 2019

ME ENCANTO MUCHO, BUENA MODALIDAD DE APLICACIÓN DEL CURSO. EXCELENTE!

by Anas A

Jul 20, 2019

Thank you for all efforts you did, it is really excellant course and important to understand perfect tense and modals.

by aiman k

Jul 30, 2019

HAVE a good experience.

by Mina h f

Jul 26, 2019

Good and very helpful

by Abdullah R

Aug 05, 2019

good courses it has full information with good activities

by Mohammd z a

May 07, 2019

this course was so useful for me i have learned many thing from this course. it helped me too much to communicate completely with another persons.

thank you.

by Giancarlo P

Jun 12, 2019

Top

by Ali M M

Aug 18, 2019

it is great course

by MAURICIO C T

Sep 08, 2019

Good Course. Motivated teachers. Good content!

by Juan E A R

Aug 19, 2019

Es un curso donde nos ayuda a no perder los pequeños detalles. Saber la gramática de un idioma permite conocer las mismas raíces.

by Nour S

Aug 21, 2019

Great course with a big benefit.

by mohamed H H E

Aug 20, 2019

the course is so fantastic, I learned how to use Perfect Tenses and Modals. I hope to get more courses about the Grammar of English about Present simple and past simple, and Present continuous, past continuous also If conditions and how, when we use it.

by Dipak A

Sep 12, 2019

i need do review one peer.good

by Omar J

Aug 25, 2019

good thank you

by Kathleen Y

Sep 20, 2019

Great course

by ZAYED S H A A

Sep 22, 2019

I like this course

very easy

by Deusilene S M

Sep 23, 2019

I loved the course and the teachers. The videos and materials were helpful to my understanding.

by Bishal M

Aug 29, 2019

This is a good course. I learned a lot from this videos.

by Noura E

Aug 31, 2019

I can't find the words to express How Liked this course! this so helpful, simple and I liked the way we share our assignments together to review it as it was very good to encourage me and make me more confident :")) The lessons were very beautiful and have the sense of fun too .. Thanks very much for the instructors! ^^

by Alessandra M

Sep 01, 2019

Eu gostei bastante deste curso, me ajudou a melhorar e praticar mais o meu inglês. Obrigada pelas lições ;)

by SARWAR K J

Sep 03, 2019

thank you

by Vladimir N

Sep 04, 2019

Thanks. It was very useful course for me.

by Peterson P

Sep 06, 2019

Tremendous :)

by Ahmed E M A

Sep 29, 2019

Great material, simple explanations, and perfect examples make this course absolutely, the most recommended course for English learners and teachers as well.