Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Perfect Tenses and Modals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,227件の評価
335件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

人気のレビュー

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

フィルター:

Perfect Tenses and Modals: 301 - 325 / 331 レビュー

by Franciele C

Nov 22, 2016

It's a very good course.

It's a pity that we need to pay to be able to submit assignments.

by Firdavs M

Nov 14, 2016

The course is informative and entertaining, but sometimes things are explained in a way people might have hard time to understand. Things could've been made and explained easier. Audio in some of the videos are of poor quality, not something you expect from a course that teaches you a language. I shall give a feedback in the course page itself once I have gone through all material. Overall, the course is worth taking. Good luck to everyone.

by Evelyn S A

Feb 20, 2017

Great!

by Fadi S

Feb 21, 2017

Great Course indeed

by Carlos A Z

Dec 27, 2017

Genial!

by AMR A

May 21, 2017

very good

by Nathalia A

Sep 29, 2016

Some slides are a bit childish.

by Muk Y

Aug 27, 2017

so good

by Nooshin

Jan 03, 2018

great experience

by Estika W U

Aug 03, 2017

i like this course so much, it help me learn from the very basic.

by Mohammmad J F

Dec 28, 2017

It's fun to study here, thanks a lot.

by Yulia I

Sep 09, 2017

A goof course but it does not have forums. If you have questions, there is not way to ask the teachers or fellow learners.

by Alfredo K

Apr 14, 2018

is really well explain with good practice exercises but is a bit short in content i made it in two weeks

by LARA P

Sep 14, 2017

Amanzing!

by Abdul M K

Apr 20, 2018

Detailed Examples. Excellent course.

by Muhammad A

Jul 03, 2017

this course has a lot of fun and not boring and very useful

by Irene P

Apr 17, 2019

I loved it, it helped me a lot

by Mohamed g

May 12, 2019

it was amazing and new info for me but there were some issues regarding videos and translations

by Deane L

May 16, 2019

Hi, there!

Congratulation! This is a very really good course! I really commended it!

On the other hand, if you don't mind, I would like to tell you that I am a little disapointed about one thing:

We write sentences, paragraphs and so on, but our teachers don't give us any comments, I mean any feedback is provided .

Our partners, well, they are learning English too, so I don't think their comments are sufficient or properly all the time. It's a good method but I am not sure it is enough.

Teachers’ feedback has been found to influence their relationships with students and students’ outcomes, including their academic engagement and aspects of their self-perceptions (Dobbs & Arnold, 2009.)

This is something you should think about it. It will be great. Certainly, students we feel much more supported!

Finally, all the exercices are very good!

Sincerely,

your devoted student,

Deane Lianna Oliveira

deane.lianna@gmail.com

by Derrick G

May 16, 2019

Why there are no slides for students to download ?????

by singh a r

Jun 28, 2019

Good

by Masakatsu I

Aug 06, 2019

This course was more fruitful than I expected, athought I had thought that I had already understood most of grammar about perfect tense and modals. I've learned lots of things. Thank you.

by Hyller V

Sep 09, 2019

Excellent course!

by Simona C

Aug 03, 2018

to easy for experienced and too fast for inexperienced

by Jessie

Aug 06, 2018

It is a good orientation lesson for perfect tenses, but I am afraid the content for modals should be better designed. It is too easy. :-)