Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Perfect Tenses and Modals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,023件の評価
868件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

人気のレビュー

GL
2016年10月6日

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
2020年2月26日

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

フィルター:

Perfect Tenses and Modals: 51 - 75 / 864 レビュー

by Jayrome N

2016年9月9日

great

by Lara M

2020年9月9日

amei

by Nayuri C

2020年8月23日

Good

by Russul A

2020年8月13日

It h

by Chatchanok K

2020年6月19日

good

by hana l

2020年5月25日

Good

by Ajit S S

2020年5月12日

Cool

by Круглов И Д

2019年10月29日

лайк

by abdullah h a

2018年9月2日

good

by 吴席之

2017年2月16日

good

by Olinca P

2020年3月4日

ok

by Jessie

2018年8月6日

It is a good orientation lesson for perfect tenses, but I am afraid the content for modals should be better designed. It is too easy. :-)

by Mario M

2018年3月4日

I was expecting much more from this course

by Katarzyna

2016年10月6日

too brief

by Deleted A

2019年11月1日

llevo varias semanas intentando terminar el curso y a pesar de haber presentado mi examen final, no he podidorecibir mi nota final y a parece como que no realice el quiz final...

by Camila M A

2020年7月7日

Very basic

by Muhammad A K

2021年2月20日

the course has been compiled and organize with due diligence. Topics were made more interested by discussing the applications and adding conversations part in the presentation. The course has helped in understanding the concepts of english grammar. The course has been highly informative and adding exercises has made the course even more effective in learning and paving our path in understanding the correct use of grammar. I am sure that this course will benefit more and more students around the world

by Arjun N

2021年1月28日

Perfect tenses and Modals

I think this course is best because it gives you insight into the rules and tricks in which you can use the grammar in a more efficient way and the different Modals and Tenses which you need to be careful while using them in your grammar sentences which help you a lot not just in understanding the grammar but also improving a lot in that grammar topic. Grammar is one of the easy topic which you can master without any difficulty.

by Ivan Y

2020年7月4日

It is a very interesting and helpful course. Thanks to the great job of the instructors all of the explanation videos are well-conceived as well as all learning materials. Thanks to the videos, the handouts and the learning materials I could really learn peculiarities of usage of the Perfect Tenses and Modals. I would really recommend this course to everyone who wants to improve his theoretical knowledge and practical skills in English grammar.

by anano q

2019年12月31日

High Recommended this course, every thing is very clearly and detailed explained. Here is quiz every week, also lessons where you can check your knowledge, I really like this course, only one thing it's happened and I don't like is that when I write my assignment someone evaluate me incorrect and I can't finish week and I re edit same text with new dedline. Finally I finished and course and lessons is very high class, Thank you

by Rohit S

2018年5月23日

Few suggestions:

Please:

1) cover the missing tense forms s.a. future perfect, future progressive, past progressive etc.

2) provide the slides along with the lectures.

3) increase the number of exercises.

============================================================

Learnt a lot.

Thank you UCI and other people who are directly/indirectly related with this course.

=============================================================

by Samved I

2020年6月18日

While the course itself has no flaws in my judgment, it is very exasperating that there is no Discussion Forum where students could request for their assignments to be graded. What could be more unfortunate an event than one in which a student diligently submits his assignment only to see that it has not been graded? Kindly ensure that the error is rectified.

by Kamal J

2020年7月21日

The content is less and definitely not worth spending 4 weeks. You can easily finish it in 4 days. But the most important thing is the way instructors have presented the material in the course, along with practice assignments is commendable. You will enjoy this course and will learn and not forget whatever is taught.

I love the enthusiasm of the instructors.

by Jose A R N

2017年7月9日

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

by Pan S

2020年6月17日

This course can help me a lot to improve my grammar skill. Teachers can explain the grammar by using slide presentations, and it is pretty clear to understand the meaning and how to use it. After I finished this course, I feel confident using correct grammar in daily life, taking a TOEIC test, and applying these skills to my job.