Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Perfect Tenses and Modals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,228件の評価
336件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

人気のレビュー

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

フィルター:

Perfect Tenses and Modals: 51 - 75 / 332 レビュー

by Abdullah A

Sep 28, 2018

It was a great Course.

by Nematullah s

Aug 10, 2018

Thanks for teaching it was useful for me

by Arslan S

Aug 28, 2018

amazing course for learning english this course is very simple for everyone

thanx for enrole me free

by Asmaa M S

Aug 15, 2018

very useful

by Carolina A

Aug 19, 2018

In this course I found a great method to study at home.

The explanations and examples to help me understand more quickly.

by abdullah h a

Sep 02, 2018

good

by Khalil

Oct 08, 2018

Verey good

by Rohullah E

Oct 09, 2018

it was a good experience thanks

by Manisha J

Oct 27, 2018

my view and my experience on tis course was super

by Marilia P M

Oct 25, 2018

The peer-review system is a bit weird, there should be a way to notify your peers when you correct the lesson so they can rate again, it can happen that people finish the course and you are left without a grade.

by Ahmad A

Oct 29, 2018

It sounds very well

by Abdullah H K

Oct 28, 2018

Very beneficial

by Dalia S

Oct 30, 2018

One of the best English online courses with amazing instructors, I really feel lucky to have the chance learning from them

by يونس ع ع ع

Nov 06, 2018

Very very cool

by Rodrigo S

Nov 06, 2018

This is a great course

by ias a

Nov 11, 2018

way of teaching in course era is so simple and interesting. anybody could understand.

Lots of thanks to course era and its team.

by Joumana a

Nov 13, 2018

Very interesting and useful course

by Pranav N

Nov 20, 2018

Excellent course content. I actually saw improvement in my spoken English. A big thank you to the instructors.

by SherlockBlaze

Nov 15, 2018

It's really a good course, i love it

by Osvaldo E P

Aug 07, 2018

This is key course to tenses and modals. It´s a must. Very well organized and delivered.

by Hussain M

Jul 21, 2018

Its aawesome.

by Ana L R

Oct 11, 2018

​This course was very effective, descriptive and informative. The language used was great and extremely educational. I want to thank the intructores for their dedication to the content and the exercises. Thank you very much!​

by Armando B M

Sep 30, 2018

Excelent!!!!

by Karen V G P

Sep 17, 2018

Excelente!

by Ameer I

Oct 15, 2018

a very useful and informative course