Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Perfect Tenses and Modals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,105件の評価
888件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

人気のレビュー

GL
2016年10月6日

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
2020年2月26日

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

フィルター:

Perfect Tenses and Modals: 851 - 875 / 883 レビュー

by Md. H H D

2020年5月18日

Just, love it

by Nathaly M S B

2020年8月28日

Nice course!

by Tagay S

2020年6月2日

Good lesson

by Jinsuk H

2018年5月20日

Great Class

by Nimasi S P

2020年11月20日

Thank you

by Jose M

2020年9月8日

Excellent

by LARA P

2017年9月13日

Amanzing!

by AMR A

2017年5月20日

very good

by Carlos A Z

2017年12月27日

Genial!

by Muk Y

2017年8月27日

so good

by Evelyn S A

2017年2月20日

Great!

by Jeyson E C

2020年8月2日

Good

by Sonika P

2020年5月10日

Nice

by singh a r

2019年6月28日

Good

by Bowen Y

2018年10月27日

Good

by Azadi A

2020年9月15日

ok

by FERHAT P

2020年3月28日

so

by Prajapati T R

2020年7月4日

g

by ENRICO W B

2020年9月19日

The lessons are great, really refresh your mind on basic English that most people forget. My main complaint is the peer review sections, because English is not everyone's native language, I received multiple negative reviews, even though there are others who reviewed my work to be flawless. I don't know if the people who give negative reviews are just trolling, or not used to speaking English and my vocabulary confuses them, or they just entirely doesn't understand the lesson but have been given rights to review other people. I support the idea of reviewing your peers, but when the score impacts our grade and they themselves can't guarantee to review correctly, then that's kind of stupid.

by Marcelo A d P R

2016年12月26日

It's a good course for those that are seeking to improve their grammar skills in English, but for me it sounded a little superficial and the peer review system for this course left space for some subjectivity.

by Evgeniya T

2016年8月3日

In general I like the course but I find it a bit boring. I wish it was organized in a more interactive way.

by Hayder N A

2020年5月2日

It's good, but there is no discussion forum!! So how can I ask if I struggle with something.

by Miguel Á

2020年6月19日

I think it is a good course, but it is more focus to upper begginers than to intermediate

by YESUF K

2017年5月18日

it is a very good topic on the way improving your English language

by Simona C

2018年8月3日

to easy for experienced and too fast for inexperienced