Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Perfect Tenses and Modals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,021件の評価
868件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

人気のレビュー

GL
2016年10月6日

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
2020年2月26日

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

フィルター:

Perfect Tenses and Modals: 76 - 100 / 863 レビュー

by Sheraz K

2017年8月20日

I am very thankful to University of California and all the amazing teachers that had been with me in this course. This is the best English course I have ever taken. This course motivated me to study English grammar even further. I would also like to thank Coursera for making this course available to students all around the world.

by Solanki Z

2020年2月7日

This is very easy and understandable course to learn Modals and Perfect tenses. all the video lectures are in easy language and the examination pattern is also really easy to understand. assignments are very helpful to build up your level of confidence. For me this course is really helpful and i learn so many new things from it.

by Noura E

2019年8月31日

I can't find the words to express How Liked this course! this so helpful, simple and I liked the way we share our assignments together to review it as it was very good to encourage me and make me more confident :")) The lessons were very beautiful and have the sense of fun too .. Thanks very much for the instructors! ^^

by Siddhartha V C

2020年11月28日

I have taken a lot of courses and I've never wanted to write a review more. Honestly, this is literally the best course I have ever done. It's really informative and relatable. It's hilarious in some parts and I really recommend this course whether you are interested in English or not, just for it's sheer awesomeness.

by Dahou N

2020年5月22日

The course was very helpful, especially the video lectures made by the instructors. And once you finish you are tested by answering a quiz to see whether you understood the lecture very well or not. For those who wants to improve their English grammar and writing skills, take this course.

by Shahidur R A

2020年9月29日

I have been learning English since my childhood, but my progression is not good. As a non native learner, now I can realize that native teachers techniques and tools are better than us. So I really appreciate University of California, Irvine curriculum and its all stuffs affords.

by Duy H N

2016年11月13日

I believe that for most of people learning English as their non-first language, it is relatively difficult to distinguish the usage of perfect tenses. This course has helping a lot to notice the differences between those tense so I became more confident in speaking English.

by Dante A

2019年1月23日

Due to this course I finally understand and can explain to anybody the diffrence between past simple, past perfect and past perfect continuous. Whenver I open a book in Englihs language and see there any of this tenses, I know why the hell there is used exactly that tense.

by antoinette b

2020年11月21日

Perfect tenses and modals represent an understandable course explaining all the details concerning tenses and modals. I really enjoyed this course. It always pushes you to accomplish a new task, a new assignment and connects you with new people. I recommend it.

by Jasurbek S

2020年4月18日

I am very grateful for teachers and those who participated in preparation in order to teach us. I hope every student treated well by this course. Moreover, I would like to visit USA and use all my English language skills in order to work and stay there.

by PIEDAD G

2020年10月4日

I’m completely satisfied with the first course of English Grammar Specialization. I am engaging with the way of professional trainers, the course is very structured. Thank you Coursera, University of California, Irvine Division of Continuing Education.

by mohamed H H E

2019年8月20日

the course is so fantastic, I learned how to use Perfect Tenses and Modals. I hope to get more courses about the Grammar of English about Present simple and past simple, and Present continuous, past continuous also If conditions and how, when we use it.

by Dr. M K

2020年7月4日

It is worth to complete this course. It contains good topics and all are well explained. There are good exercises. Now, I like English grammar better than before. I prefer to do other courses too. Thank you for designing such a wonderful course.

by Ashish P

2016年8月7日

Well defined courses for student. A student or any age of person can understand easily in couples of times. Good work by Coursera. Best thing is that they give financial aid for poor students and i am one who get aid. Very thanks you for this.

by Sumit A

2020年6月24日

I would like to recommend this course to people who are enthusiastic about learning the English language. The presentations are very nice. It gave me working knowledge of English Perfect tenses which I hadn't known before the start of course.

by Sheila J L G

2020年12月1日

I felt really lucky that I have chosen this course. I have learned a lot about tenses and modals which improved my skill in writing. I can apply the things that I have learned in my current job which requires a good technical writing skill.

by S A N A M

2020年5月2日

Thank you the elite team of Coursera for realizing my strengths and weaknesses in the sphere of grammar. Moreover, While correcting the reviews of peer groups, we had verbal interaction on subject matters. Thank for the content and quality.

by Anil P

2016年8月15日

I am a non-native speaker of English. I have earned lot of confidence after successful completion of this course. Its fun and really beneficial to me. Now I can write with confidence. I like the way they presented and organized this course.

by Putu S D

2020年5月1日

I have been searching anywhere on any platform to learn English Grammar, and honestly this app is the best so far. I have learnt a lot about tenses in this course. Thank you University of California, Irvine and all the instructors.

by Fujoshi- s

2020年4月23日

I liked this couse so much, it was funny, amusing, and interesting to listen to teachers, there are several languages of subtitles, you can read pronounced words, download videos, redo your answers and get others' feedbacks. 5/5!

by Emme

2020年11月24日

Thank you for the opportunity to participate in this course!

I appreciate that the lessons were short and easy to follow.

The content was informative and very useful in bridging the learning gap

that I'd struggled with previously.

by Ana L R

2018年10月11日

​This course was very effective, descriptive and informative. The language used was great and extremely educational. I want to thank the intructores for their dedication to the content and the exercises. Thank you very much!​

by Khin S W

2020年9月21日

This is a amazing course for learners. I'm so happy to attend Coursera Course especially thanks a lot to my beloved all teachers. After I finished Perfect tenses and Modals Course, I had got many types of Modals clearly.

by Hilda J M J

2020年7月9日

Aprendi muchísimo con este curso , me parece increíble, ya que tiene ejemplos fáciles de entender y ejercicios didácticos que te pondrán aprueba . Personalmente creo que es un curso muy completo y fácil de comprender .

by Petra B

2018年5月13日

Short but smart lessons, good practices. I really like it! When I have doubst I can get back to the lessons and refresh my knowledge. Highly recommented to take this course if you are not certain in your English.