Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Perfect Tenses and Modals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,021件の評価
868件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

人気のレビュー

GL
2016年10月6日

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
2020年2月26日

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

フィルター:

Perfect Tenses and Modals: 101 - 125 / 863 レビュー

by Miftah R S

2020年8月7日

It is a very great course, I got so much new things by lelarning this course, but I am still confused about the certificate that I will get, I have finished the course, but I haven't recieved the certificate yet

by Marilia P M

2018年10月25日

The peer-review system is a bit weird, there should be a way to notify your peers when you correct the lesson so they can rate again, it can happen that people finish the course and you are left without a grade.

by Natalia K

2018年5月22日

I enjoyed the course as I could review grammar learned a long while ago. And the fact that it was presented in a fun and accessible way, made me decide to buy the course and work on completing all parts of it.

by Siddharth M

2020年5月16日

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. By taking this course, I realized that there were some gaps in my knowledge of Tenses and I focused mainly on filling in those gaps. I intend to continue this specialization.

by Zayed M U

2020年9月26日

This is incredibly a great course and I got benefited a lot from this course. To new someone, I recommend highly to enroll to the course to make your English grammar correct and natural. Thanks to the UCI.

by Priyanshu

2020年8月27日

I love this course. It help me improving my grammar. The teachers were very good in this course. I can easily understand what they were saying. Some lessons was so fun to do that I can't resist being here.

by Learner I

2017年1月18日

Excellent professional development course for me to hone my English skills. Superb video, quizzes and exercises. Much better than learning in a workshop or using a workbook. Thank you! Top notch program.

by Vineet S

2021年1月13日

It was such a great experience with this course. Specially the exercise were very good and challenging at the same time and after completing I was very confident about the topics covered in this course.

by Eddy F P B

2020年9月5日

It has been useful for me because I learned and reviewed a lot of grammar. Also, the course is planned in a good way where everyone can learn easily. Thanks for giving me this invaluable opportunity!

by Hugo E G L

2016年7月4日

Great Course! It's really adequate for intermediate level English learners. At first, it seems easy, but when finally gets to past perfect and modal verbs. It gets tricky.

Enroll, You won't regret it.

by Hamide Ö

2021年1月4日

It was a very good course. I learned lot of things about perfect tenses and modals. Teachers used a simple language and their pronunciation was clear so the course is easily understood.

by Haroon S J

2020年6月14日

I love this course, was very well designed and the instructors did a very good job in explain all the material in a way the become very clear and easy to non native speaker. Well done!

by Yulia A

2017年1月22日

Я опасалась, что с моим знанием английского понять курс без русских субтитров будет сложно. Каково же было моё удивление, когда я усвоила темы, изучаемые годами с первого раза!

Спасибо!

by Marlen J A

2020年10月29日

I have learned a lot throughout this course. It was very well designed, easy to follow and at the end I was able to use perfectly Perfect Tenses and Modals in different circumstances.

by Oscar A C R

2020年9月23日

Muy buen curso, es interesante recordar la gramática, y practicarla, aunque yo sea profesor me sirvió para reforzar la gramática y para poder usar algunas actividades con mis alumnos.

by SÉRGIO D P

2019年7月1日

O curso foi ótimo porque me fez revisar tópicos importantes da língua inglesa e dos quais havia me esquecido. Agora é colocar em prática tudo o que aprendi no mercado de trabalho.

by Meagan I

2020年9月8日

Good course. They set it up in a way that was both good practice for people who already know English and an excellent learning experience for those who are new to the language.

by Luiza M L

2020年7月8日

There was so much I could review and things to learn that it worth every second spent here. It also helped me to see how the teachers explain to improve my way of teaching too.

by KALYANKAR B

2020年6月29日

really its an amazing course you can learn a lot of new things from this course related to English grammar. Special thing is you can do practice during exercise, assignment.

by army d

2021年3月2日

Thank you so much for helping me learn about perfect tenses and modals. It really helps me alot and surely its the best way to enhance our knowledge.Thank you to coursera!

by Héctor T C

2020年9月30日

I learned how to form and use the present perfect and some modals. The structure of the course ir good and easy to follow. The lessons are shorts but full of information.

by Catalina C O

2020年6月23日

Me gusto mucho el curso, es muy claro y entendible en cuanto a temas, ejemplos y cuestionarios, era lo que necesitaba para aprender didacticamente la gramática del inglés

by Chalana S

2020年7月21日

I learned a lot of things through this course include Tenses and modals. Teaching methods are very attractive and well understanding. I hope to do other courses as well.

by DILAXAN S

2020年4月7日

This course is a very useful course from which I had corrected all of my mistakes in perfect tenses and modals.

I also got a very good experience by doing this course.

by Eynar A D C

2020年10月20日

Very good to improve your communication skills. It was really challenging and you must be focus on your assignments in order to obtain a good score. Thanks, Coursera.