Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Perfect Tenses and Modals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,950件の評価
843件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

人気のレビュー

GL
2016年10月6日

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
2020年2月26日

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

フィルター:

Perfect Tenses and Modals: 151 - 175 / 839 レビュー

by 中村弓美

2018年6月18日

I'm glad to pass this course. Thank you.Teachers was so gentle and funny. Teaching videos and tests were not bored because of diversity.

by Abdul K K V

2020年6月9日

This is super helpful for me,

I am planning to enroll in some of the courses. I’m glad I ran into this. Thanks for this wonderful post!

by DORCY'S L H

2020年10月22日

it has been a tremendous experience learning via this online course, made my English much more perfect and CORRECT. THANK YOU SO MUCH

by SILVIA R A

2020年10月7日

Este curso ha sido muy útil para mi proceso de aprendizaje de la lengua inglesa, me ayudó a comprender mejor la gramática y sus usos.

by Eireen A G

2020年8月22日

Its a good refresher course, enough exercises. On the exercises, they should further explain the answer whether its correct or wrong.

by Faisal O M A

2017年9月25日

Its really very useful course, lots of grammar basics has been added to me, I am really feel confidence when i am talking in English.

by Phan T B ( C

2020年9月14日

This course is very helpful. It provides useful knowledge. I really like the videos. They are clear and easy for learners to follow.

by Norma A M R

2019年10月22日

Me encanto la forma de explicar , simple y sencilla muy facil de comprender.

I loved this course because is very easy for understand

by Sumaira R

2020年3月6日

Excellent course. I would like to recommend this course for those who want to excel theirs basics including Tenses and Modal Verbs.

by Juan E A R

2019年8月19日

Es un curso donde nos ayuda a no perder los pequeños detalles. Saber la gramática de un idioma permite conocer las mismas raíces.

by June T L

2020年11月14日

This course is very supportive for me. What is more, I have learned more knowledge about perfect tenses and modals. Thanks a lot!

by LIM J W

2020年4月20日

lecture video is easy to be understand. this course can be done within 3 days for student during their break. highly recommended.

by Vionita S

2017年7月3日

I would like to say thank you so much for this course and all of people who supported me to join this course. Thank you so much !

by Daniela G G

2020年7月6日

Thanks, I learn more about english, I need improve my level english

Is very well the techniques for learn, and help the students.

by Mohamed K I 1

2020年7月13日

So good course, after you finish this course i think you can understand so much things.

the teachers are good and well prepared.

by SAJJAD A

2020年6月12日

course was very amazing and i have enjoyed a lot learning here and also the way of course instructors was very good i loved it

by ISSARIYA K

2020年5月21日

This course is really great. Teaching with simulation makes me understand the usage of each topic very well . Thank you so much

by Susmita

2018年11月11日

way of teaching in course era is so simple and interesting. anybody could understand.

Lots of thanks to course era and its team.

by Alain M

2020年12月6日

Very good, clear, and simple explanations. Except the peer review I find totally useless, the course is useful and pleasant.

by Javiera M M

2020年8月23日

I liked so much this course, It will be a really great help to develop my speech, and talk English correctly. I am grateful.

by Saket A J

2020年6月21日

It was my first experience on the Coursera platform and I'm fully satisfied with it.

Thanks, University of California, Irvine

by Nancy M

2016年10月12日

Muy fácil de entender, gracias a las practicas los conceptos y nuevos conocimientos se pueden memorizar de una buena manera.

by Dalia S

2018年10月30日

One of the best English online courses with amazing instructors, I really feel lucky to have the chance learning from them

by Reena M V

2016年12月11日

The lectures are explained well with easy to grasp examples and explanation. Thank you for having this course on coursera.

by Viviana B

2017年5月24日

thanks so much. It is a very good course. I learned a lot of grammar. thank teachers and students for helping to improve.