Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Perfect Tenses and Modals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,228件の評価
336件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

人気のレビュー

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

フィルター:

Perfect Tenses and Modals: 151 - 175 / 331 レビュー

by Ahmed R S

Oct 03, 2017

Im really awesome for enrolled in this course.

by Noha H

Apr 20, 2017

Great Course . Thank you for the remarkable effort =)

by Anna A P

Feb 27, 2017

It's an amazing course, helps me a lot.

Thank you!

by Helena R

Dec 27, 2016

Perfect, I really love the teachers and explanations!

by Hugo E G L

Jul 04, 2016

Great Course! It's really adequate for intermediate level English learners. At first, it seems easy, but when finally gets to past perfect and modal verbs. It gets tricky.

Enroll, You won't regret it.

by KARTHIKEYAN.A

Nov 09, 2016

this course is very help to gain the knowledge on tenses.

by Evgeniya K

Apr 27, 2018

Can refresh your knowledge!

by nourhan m m

Aug 07, 2016

i liked this course a lot

by khalil d

Nov 07, 2016

Its perfect to learn tenses :)

by 吴席之

Feb 16, 2017

good

by ANIL P K

Aug 15, 2016

I am a non-native speaker of English. I have earned lot of confidence after successful completion of this course. Its fun and really beneficial to me. Now I can write with confidence. I like the way they presented and organized this course.

by Ahmed H A

Jun 03, 2018

Amazing

by Doha

Jul 30, 2016

A fun and really perfect course.

by Julia

Oct 11, 2016

I liked the course

by 李邦

Feb 12, 2017

Really great course

by Mariana F d A P

Feb 18, 2017

An excellent course for my brain <3

by Ashish P

Aug 07, 2016

Well defined courses for student. A student or any age of person can understand easily in couples of times. Good work by Coursera. Best thing is that they give financial aid for poor students and i am one who get aid. Very thanks you for this.

by Saeda A A

Jul 16, 2017

perfect

by Avtandil M

Dec 30, 2016

Great

by abdalla a

Mar 03, 2017

excellent course

by Sarah R

Sep 15, 2017

Great course. Thank you for the useful material.

by steven

Oct 23, 2016

i can get more knowledge about tenses and modal

easy, simple and very good

by Marlon A Z Z

Oct 15, 2016

Great course. You learn a lot. I recommend it

by Mina M A

Feb 21, 2017

I like the course, it'd helped me a lot.

by Anton V

May 27, 2017

There is a lot of what to learn here) Great!