Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Perfect Tenses and Modals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,119件の評価
896件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

人気のレビュー

GL
2016年10月6日

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
2020年2月26日

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

フィルター:

Perfect Tenses and Modals: 151 - 175 / 892 レビュー

by Ilya R

2017年7月16日

Good course for intermediate English learners. A lot of theory and practice in Tenses and Modal Verbs. I plan to continue this Specialization.

by bryan

2020年5月24日

Thank you so much for this incredible Course, I've improved a lot. Now I will be practicing to be better every day. Keep going helping people

by Yin M A

2020年9月25日

This course is nice.The conversations in this course are interesting.I was having fun in this.I've known tenses very well.Thank you so much.

by Sandra P C T

2020年8月19日

me gusto mucho para ser temas complejos en ingles, en el se pueden desarrollar las mejores habilidades para continuar aprendiendo del mismo.

by SHIVANI S

2020年7月16日

It is excellent course. We get to know how to use tense and modals. Thanks for this opportunity Coursera. We gain so much of knowledge.

by Nicole S

2021年2月5日

Los vídeos fueron muy fácil de comprender, muy buena retroalimentación y define bien las diferencias y usos de los temas, ¡Muchas Gracias!

by Feruza A

2020年2月26日

This course helped me to understand the difference between Perfect Tenses, the art of modals. I think I can now use modal verbs grammarly.

by Toussaint J R

2018年2月8日

Interesting Course, I recommended 100% I learned a lot and finally cleared my mind about the perfect tenses similarities and differences.

by 中村弓美

2018年6月18日

I'm glad to pass this course. Thank you.Teachers was so gentle and funny. Teaching videos and tests were not bored because of diversity.

by Stasha S S

2021年3月31日

One of my favourite courses on Coursera! The videos and peer assessments were very helpful and the quizzes were also good assessments.

by Eliane L C

2021年2月15日

I love COURSERA! Was extremally easy to use and I have learned a lot from them. Thanks for the opportunity and the experience as well.

by Abdul K K V

2020年6月9日

This is super helpful for me,

I am planning to enroll in some of the courses. I’m glad I ran into this. Thanks for this wonderful post!

by Nilofer A a

2021年4月11日

thank you so much i achieve and most of grammar now clear form me but i need to speak and use it in my daily to improve

thanks again

by DORCY'S L H

2020年10月22日

it has been a tremendous experience learning via this online course, made my English much more perfect and CORRECT. THANK YOU SO MUCH

by SILVIA R A

2020年10月7日

Este curso ha sido muy útil para mi proceso de aprendizaje de la lengua inglesa, me ayudó a comprender mejor la gramática y sus usos.

by Eireen A G

2020年8月22日

Its a good refresher course, enough exercises. On the exercises, they should further explain the answer whether its correct or wrong.

by Faisal O M A

2017年9月25日

Its really very useful course, lots of grammar basics has been added to me, I am really feel confidence when i am talking in English.

by Phan T B ( C

2020年9月14日

This course is very helpful. It provides useful knowledge. I really like the videos. They are clear and easy for learners to follow.

by Norma A M R

2019年10月22日

Me encanto la forma de explicar , simple y sencilla muy facil de comprender.

I loved this course because is very easy for understand

by Sumaira R

2020年3月6日

Excellent course. I would like to recommend this course for those who want to excel theirs basics including Tenses and Modal Verbs.

by Juan E A R

2019年8月19日

Es un curso donde nos ayuda a no perder los pequeños detalles. Saber la gramática de un idioma permite conocer las mismas raíces.

by June T L

2020年11月14日

This course is very supportive for me. What is more, I have learned more knowledge about perfect tenses and modals. Thanks a lot!

by LIM J W

2020年4月20日

lecture video is easy to be understand. this course can be done within 3 days for student during their break. highly recommended.

by Vionita S

2017年7月3日

I would like to say thank you so much for this course and all of people who supported me to join this course. Thank you so much !

by Daniela G G

2020年7月6日

Thanks, I learn more about english, I need improve my level english

Is very well the techniques for learn, and help the students.