Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Perfect Tenses and Modals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,023件の評価
868件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

人気のレビュー

GL
2016年10月6日

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
2020年2月26日

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

フィルター:

Perfect Tenses and Modals: 176 - 200 / 864 レビュー

by Javiera M M

2020年8月23日

I liked so much this course, It will be a really great help to develop my speech, and talk English correctly. I am grateful.

by Saket A J

2020年6月21日

It was my first experience on the Coursera platform and I'm fully satisfied with it.

Thanks, University of California, Irvine

by Nancy M

2016年10月12日

Muy fácil de entender, gracias a las practicas los conceptos y nuevos conocimientos se pueden memorizar de una buena manera.

by Dalia S

2018年10月30日

One of the best English online courses with amazing instructors, I really feel lucky to have the chance learning from them

by Reena M V

2016年12月11日

The lectures are explained well with easy to grasp examples and explanation. Thank you for having this course on coursera.

by Viviana B

2017年5月24日

thanks so much. It is a very good course. I learned a lot of grammar. thank teachers and students for helping to improve.

by Juan J P

2020年10月6日

I really liked the course, I learned a lot of communication skills and improved my grammar a lot, I highly recommend it.

by Carolina A

2018年8月18日

In this course I found a great method to study at home.

The explanations and examples to help me understand more quickly.

by Katherine r

2020年12月19日

Great teaching' method.. simple and easy to understand.

So useful with all the exercises and examples.

Thank you so much

by Sikandar k

2020年8月10日

this is a perfect platform for learning where i have learned ample of stuffs. which will help me throughout my life.

by Max C C R

2020年4月30日

I really liked the way they explain the topics, so clear and easy to understand.

The exercises are good to reinforce .

by Anas A

2019年7月20日

Thank you for all efforts you did, it is really excellant course and important to understand perfect tense and modals.

by Mary C

2018年6月2日

Thanks for making the material easy to follow and the interactive exercise was really a fun way to learn the material.

by Wiam B

2020年11月16日

The course is great and so helpful

But i have a problem that i completed the course and i didn't get my certifecate!!

by Deleted A

2019年12月5日

I study English in my college so this course was really important for me. I thank you, I appreciate your efforts. 💙

by Wilfredo M

2019年3月10日

It is a great course. If the instructors were available to clarify doubts and provide feedback it would be terrific.

by Lotfy M

2016年12月12日

Great course really helped me I have been having difficulties with grammar and can't wait til the next course starts

by Lyu N

2016年8月7日

Very great course,the teacher is very breezy.Their speed of talking is modest,so I can understand every single word.

by Malka T

2020年9月24日

It was a great course. Helped me a lot with Perfect Tenses and modals and many doubts I had about them got cleared.

by Kimberly M S S

2020年7月30日

Excellent course I learn a lot of about the grammae and right now I can understand better the modals and presents

by Abigail B

2017年7月17日

It is very useful and it helps a lots..

I really enjoyed it a lots..

I am hoping that I will improve more better.

by Nusra O

2020年8月17日

I got to learn grammar rules that I was not using correctly. Indeed a good course to polish your grammar skills.

by ELENI P

2021年2月11日

An important course for those who want to learn English but also for those who want to refresh their knowledge.

by Mohammad i s

2020年5月31日

I learn a lot of things about perfect tenses and also the uesd of Modals and learn about the way of uses of it.

by Pranav N

2018年11月20日

Excellent course content. I actually saw improvement in my spoken English. A big thank you to the instructors.