Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Perfect Tenses and Modals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,228件の評価
336件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

人気のレビュー

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

フィルター:

Perfect Tenses and Modals: 176 - 200 / 332 レビュー

by Ilona E

Feb 03, 2018

It is very helpful and easy going course. I really love it. Thank you!

by Mustafa H

Aug 21, 2016

it is very useful course .. thank you my teachers very much

by Mehrdadfathi

Oct 30, 2016

Thanks God, It was a really good course for me and I've learned a lot about some essential grammars in English. Thank you very much.

Best Regards

by Yasir M

Dec 11, 2017

It was a helpful course for me. thank you Coursera

by Alexander E

Feb 19, 2017

You are the best!

by YESSIKA M C A

Jan 27, 2018

This course is amazing. I loved it!

by Nguyễn P H M

Jan 07, 2017

very good

by Hyrum V

Apr 07, 2018

It's amazing the way that they explain

by David N B

Sep 20, 2017

Excellence course

by Lauro C D

Sep 06, 2017

Método de ensino esplêndido e totalmente compreensível. Ótimo conteúdo.

by Ghadir H

Oct 23, 2017

Thanks so much it's helpe to use the modal correctly

by Adriana C

Aug 23, 2017

It´s fantastic, helped me a lot!

by Wangjueailili

Jan 03, 2018

Very helpful class.

by Abigail B

Jul 17, 2017

It is very useful and it helps a lots..

I really enjoyed it a lots..

I am hoping that I will improve more better.

by Le N P

Oct 16, 2017

excellent

by Mohammad R

Nov 09, 2017

Really I enjoy from our learning.

by Hossam H A

Jan 27, 2018

perfect

by Chaman A D

Feb 28, 2018

I have learned so many things from your useful course.

I give you thousands of likes.

thanks.

by PAOLA A

Mar 07, 2017

It is a very detail course. It was very helpful for me. I am very satisfied with it.

by Dite N M

Jan 03, 2018

Great courses. Easy to understand.

by Mohamed A E

May 16, 2018

very good

by zunaira b

Sep 28, 2017

Great Course

by TONI H

Feb 26, 2018

I have been study English since I was a child, now I understand the tenses in English a little more.

by Saleh M M E

Jun 20, 2018

This course helps me too much

by MANANA L

Jun 17, 2017

Great course I have done so far, Thanks