Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Perfect Tenses and Modals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,228件の評価
336件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

人気のレビュー

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

フィルター:

Perfect Tenses and Modals: 201 - 225 / 332 レビュー

by Peter A T

Nov 12, 2017

great course.

by Bhagat D

Sep 11, 2017

Thank you very much! I have learned a lot from this course.

by RAM P G

Jun 21, 2018

it did help me a lot to English. Thank you so much

by Samuel J C

Apr 20, 2018

Really useful

by noha h a e a

Aug 22, 2017

This Course was very helpful for me that it taught me what perfect tenses and modals mean .

by Bianca F

Nov 10, 2017

It was really helpful! The classes and the teachers are great.

by Rabab K

Mar 05, 2018

It was so helpful for me. It helps me to full the gaps in my previous knowledge of the grammr tenses.

by Faisal O M A

Sep 25, 2017

Its really very useful course, lots of grammar basics has been added to me, I am really feel confidence when i am talking in English.

by Myada E

Feb 21, 2018

It;s very useful course.

by Mohammad A S

Jan 28, 2018

It was very helpful for me, thank you for preparing this

by Ghulam A

Feb 22, 2018

Its very useful for me

by khadim s

Feb 05, 2018

Thanks a lot

by Daniel C

Jun 22, 2017

I realy like study with Coursera.

by Ali N A

Mar 20, 2018

Thank you so much for everything

by Mohamed T A

Sep 02, 2017

Very useful course

by MOHAMMED N M I

Sep 20, 2017

Excellent course !

by 游国豪

Mar 19, 2018

The greatest grammatical course I have ever taken!

by 李慧敏

Jan 29, 2018

Great course!

by mandeep p

Mar 27, 2018

Excellent course learn so much

by Moamen S H B

Oct 17, 2017

very good

by 中村弓美

Jun 18, 2018

I'm glad to pass this course. Thank you.Teachers was so gentle and funny. Teaching videos and tests were not bored because of diversity.

by Stéphanie L

Mar 26, 2018

I really enjoyed that course where I learned a lot!

by E

Apr 26, 2017

Highly recommended. Well presented. Great learning. Thank you.

by Muhammad I A

Jun 30, 2017

Excellent Course, thanks for all of you.

by Alee

Oct 14, 2017

i love your course its amazing