Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Perfect Tenses and Modals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,023件の評価
868件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

人気のレビュー

GL
2016年10月6日

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
2020年2月26日

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

フィルター:

Perfect Tenses and Modals: 201 - 225 / 864 レビュー

by Wint M N

2020年8月27日

I can review Perfect Tenses and Modals again. And, this course can enhance my writing skills and grammar too.

by Hurrem N

2020年6月26日

This Course was so Beneficial and easy to understand. All the teachers have explained the topics very well .

by Anibal H S

2016年10月16日

Congratulations ! This course was one of my best online courses. I enjoyed it from the beginning to the end.

by Jade d S P F

2020年9月8日

Um curso muito bem estruturado, permite que o aprendizado seja realizado de maneira fluída e com qualidade!

by Alessandra M

2019年9月1日

Eu gostei bastante deste curso, me ajudou a melhorar e praticar mais o meu inglês. Obrigada pelas lições ;)

by Luz M R P

2020年8月16日

It was an amazing course. I really love the way they present the grammar structures, exercises, and exams.

by Joaquin A R C

2020年7月14日

Excelent course!! it has all the material necesary to understand perfect tenses, I definitely recommend it

by Clarissa G M A

2018年7月26日

Excelente curso, te enseñan muy bien el uso de los tiempos perfectos en ingles! todo muy claro y dinamico.

by Navai A

2021年1月9日

It was very nice to lean in this course. I have very good practice for my English.

Thank you for all team.

by Naomi F

2020年10月20日

I am very grateful for this course, because it helped me improve my understanding of the English Grammar.

by Heyner J C S

2020年8月9日

This course was really incredible, I could learn much. If you wanna lear more, this course is the right.

by Zeinab Z

2020年10月25日

It is an important course to improve our language, as we know grammar is the bases of English Language.

by Rabab K

2018年3月5日

It was so helpful for me. It helps me to full the gaps in my previous knowledge of the grammr tenses.

by TONI H

2018年2月26日

I have been study English since I was a child, now I understand the tenses in English a little more.

by Marco P

2021年1月31日

The learning material was very complete. I am glad this course turned out to be very helpful for me

by Teddy G F

2020年8月18日

Good course! From this course, it increase my knowledge about grammar and modals! Thanks a lot UCI!

by Viren P

2020年5月24日

It was really interesting yo learn overhere. I got to learn perfect tenses and models conceptually.

by Arslan S

2018年8月28日

amazing course for learning english this course is very simple for everyone

thanx for enrole me free

by Aman k

2021年1月22日

This course has helped me to understand the nuances in my written English. Perfect for beginners.

by Dinara N

2020年12月4日

Wonderful course. The best one I've ever passed. I love it. I strongly recommend it to everyone.

by Khileshwar R

2020年4月16日

Concepts were beautifully explained. Good for a beginner. You should give this course your time.

by thais c f

2020年9月15日

I liked how they explain the subject and how many videos they have. That course is very helpful

by Gustavo M T

2020年6月25日

I learn a lot with this course. The videos are great, the teachers too. Thanks for the help! (:

by Deusilene M

2019年9月22日

I loved the course and the teachers. The videos and materials were helpful to my understanding.

by Aghed S K

2018年9月23日

ganz ehrlich zu reden ....der Kurs ist sehr sinnvoll und macht Spaß ohne Ende

vielen Dank dafür