Chevron Left
Performance Assessment in the Virtual Classroom に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Performance Assessment in the Virtual Classroom の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
377件の評価
90件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to Performance Assessment in the Virtual Classroom! This course will help you effectively assess student performance virtually, including compliance issues, feedback models, online grade book functions, and data analysis. We will discuss why effective measures of performance and assessment are a crucial component of any virtual program, and the importance of teachers and administrators understanding both the myths and challenges of assessing performance virtually, administering standardized testing with geographical challenges, and complying with state and local requirements to make sure students are meeting requirements. Through the successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Examine the importance of authentic performance and assessment in the virtual classroom. • Discuss academic integrity and remote assessments in the virtual classroom.  • Apply best practices for data analysis and grade book management. • Consider performance and assessment for special populations: gifted, at-risk, and special needs students. • Discuss the importance of instructional feedback and monitoring progress and performance using technology....

人気のレビュー

MB
2020年10月12日

Even though this course was not easy to complete, I do have to say that I've learned quite a lot and I've acquired some very useful skills along the way :)

ZR
2021年3月5日

This course helped me to learn some concepts in virtual teaching performance assessment. I think now I can grade my students in a much systematic manner.

フィルター:

Performance Assessment in the Virtual Classroom: 51 - 75 / 90 レビュー

by nimra y

2020年9月24日

Informative

by Mohamed A

2021年3月30日

Thank you

by Pradeep B

2020年11月14日

Very Good

by YUSRI B A

2020年9月14日

Excellent

by Miri T

2020年9月3日

Good job!

by Flt L G R

2020年7月19日

THANKS...

by Aamir N

2020年6月27日

Thank You

by Kunal S

2020年6月18日

Thank you

by Rakesh K C

2020年5月27日

Excellent

by Elizabeth J

2020年5月26日

Thankyou

by Grace R

2016年12月26日

Thank u.

by YAMINI P

2020年9月11日

Good

by Abdelatif A

2017年5月14日

Although the domain of performance assessment in the virtual classroom was completely new to me, taking this course made me feel fully equipped with the knowledge and the applicable strategies to succeed in any project that relates to the field. The peer-graded assessment was the best part of all, because it helped me put everything together.

by LeapingFrog E

2016年8月15日

I really enjoyed the mathematical point and percentage explanation and the tools to grade assignments enlightening . I always have struggled with the math of grading. I felt that the first and second weeks were very repetitive information; therefore I didn't give it a five star. Otherwise, I thought it was good information. Thanks

by Adriana D

2016年9月22日

Really helpful course, though discussion forums seemed to be available at the end of the course, they wasn´t really available. Presentations sometimes ask you to go to those unavailable forums. Teacher was great (and has the same name as my mom :D) But had some grading issues with 2 questions on quizes

by Junaid Z

2020年7月21日

Great hands-on especially the grade book. I would recommend that everyone even those who are involved with undergraduates do attend this course. As the principles are the same.

by Philipp T

2020年7月29日

I really liked the content of the third week. But I think the quizzes are too easy this time. Could have been complex like in the first 2 courses. They really gave me hell. :)

by Rakesh N

2020年9月2日

This course allowed me to rethink on online evaluation. But the course could have incorporated some online evaluation technologies. Over all, it was impressive.

by Tracey J K

2018年11月26日

Excellent information presented, high quality PPTs and resources. Information on technology needs to be updated since classroom tech is advancing so quickly.

by Deleted A

2020年8月7日

The course is very useful. I would suggest to concentrate less in the grading and more in the engagement and integrity of assessment of online courses.

by Dr. N K N

2021年4月23日

The course is good. But the question and answer part is not stringent. The answers to questions are predictable. This can be re-processed.

by Mary F

2020年7月18日

The course was informative especially on the analysis of a grade book. However, there are a number of reading links that do not work.

by Dr. V Y L

2020年9月14日

Course is really helpful to understand different types of students and also how to assess them virtually.

by Prasanna B

2020年10月26日

Very well planned and delivered online course. Really helpful for my current service.

by Kelly

2017年3月1日

Material is explained well and the comprehension checks along the way are helpful.