Chevron Left
Personality Types at Work に戻る

フロリダ大学(University of Florida) による Personality Types at Work の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
342件の評価
105件のレビュー

コースについて

Knowing yourself, your team, your manager, and your organization are keys to personal and business success. What were once labeled soft skills are now modern requirements in today's workplace - especially if you are trying to get in the door or are already leading a team. This course is specifically designed for the: -Job Seeker: You will create a usable cover letter with feedback from your peers as well as develop exceptional responses to some of the most common, yet challenging interview questions. We will get you the skills to help get in the door! -Team Member: You will develop an action plan to confront your personality weaknesses and highlight your strengths so you can ace your annual review. We will also cover strategies that will help you uncover your true worth so you can ask with more confidence. We will get you the skills to get ahead! -Manager: You will create an effective action plan for an employee, team, or organization based on your new knowledge of personality types and you will create a 360 degree review plan to better identify your strengths and weaknesses. We will get you the skills to rise above the rest! We will dive deep into the types and teach you how to translate your new knowledge into business success by leveraging personality and emotional intelligence in the workplace - wherever you may be! Join us!...

人気のレビュー

LD

Apr 03, 2018

This was a great course to learn more about yourself and others in your workplace. Highly recommend this course for any organization managers that want to create a more effective team atmosphere.

SS

May 06, 2020

I found this course is really helping me to understand myself and to be understand people around me. None is better or wrong, but every personality need to grow more to their best format.

フィルター:

Personality Types at Work: 26 - 50 / 103 レビュー

by Neetu R

May 29, 2020

Excellent course with hands on knowledge about personality types, will help to work with diverse personalities at workplace. An overall learning experience.

by Katelyn H

Mar 21, 2017

Very helpful when learning how to work with people who have different personalities than your own. I loved this course and have found it very useful.

by Dragana A

May 09, 2020

This is an amazing and very helpful course. I learned a lot about personality types and can now use it to improve myself and help others as well.

by Ashley A G

May 13, 2020

Great course! I learned a lot about myself and how to effectively communicate with my student employees in the future.

by MANGALA G

May 31, 2020

Overall experience was good at course. I am really glad to have such team. Knowledge worthy course. thanks once again

by ROHIT K B

Feb 16, 2020

It was wonderful Learning experience and i have learnt a lot which i can implement in our professional field.

by Silke K

Mar 02, 2017

I recommend this course. There was a lot to learn to understand myself and others. Very useful. Thank you.

by Adrian J B

May 04, 2020

I've learn a lot from this course that I can surely use in the outside or marketplace world. Thank you.

by Rhonda S H

Sep 20, 2016

Interesting topic, and maybe most helpful for those who are less than friendly with others on the job.

by Saadman K

Apr 29, 2020

Has helped me learn about human psychology has helped me gain confidence on what I already knew.

by marwa l

May 21, 2017

I enjoyed the course alot. It covers the fundamentals in a smooth way. Thank you!

by Renan M L

Apr 26, 2018

Ótimo ponto de partida para quem não tem experiência com tipos de personalidade.

by Kumar A

Apr 20, 2020

This course helped me a lot in telling about different personality types

by Rahul P

Jun 05, 2020

Good content and the way of presenting each topic was commendable.

by nikhil v

Nov 22, 2019

I had lot of fun doing the course. It taught me lot of new things

by anitha

Mar 02, 2020

Excellent course to know about types of people, their nature and

by Jekaterina

Jul 30, 2017

This course is very interesting. I would recommend to everyone.

by tran v t

Jul 07, 2017

I really love this course. It really helpful for me in my life.

by Vijaya L

May 16, 2020

Excellent Course contents

My heartful gratitude to all Teachers

by J J

Mar 27, 2020

Good learning on type preferences and usefulness of each type.

by María d C O R

Aug 23, 2017

Muy buen curso, abre nuevas formas de relación y trabajo.

by Sunil S

Mar 26, 2019

Very good explanation. Improves our understanding.

by Sergio G

Sep 22, 2017

To do...

Very important tool for accessory success.

by Hannah C

Nov 10, 2016

This was an awesome and very informative course!

by Dr. R M M

Jun 03, 2020

The course was extremely Good and very useful