Chevron Left
Engaging in Persuasive and Credible Communication に戻る

シンガポール国立大学(National University of Singapore) による Engaging in Persuasive and Credible Communication の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
100件の評価
30件のレビュー

コースについて

In "Engaging in Persuasive and Credible Communication", you will learn the key skill of persuasion, in the context of professional communication in a globalised world. Persuasive communication is essential to any professional workplace. From a simple email request for your colleague to help you, to developing a presentation for the board of directors, these are acts of communication that require a good degree of persuasion. Even the process of entering the workforce requires effective persuasive communication, for in the act of writing your resume, cover-letter, or in the interview process, you are essentially persuading the potential employer to hire you. By the end of this course, you will be able to structure and express your ideas in a convincing and persuasive manner in writing, apply basic principles of persuasive writing to convince different sets of audiences at the globalised workplace, and learn to engage in persuasive and credible communication across different cultures in a complex globalised environment....

人気のレビュー

MA

Apr 04, 2019

It's a very nice chance for having this course. I hope National university of Singapore will provide more courses then.

RV

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent coverage of topic. Easy explanation of the subject with simple example which are relatable to most.

フィルター:

Engaging in Persuasive and Credible Communication: 1 - 25 / 30 レビュー

by Mas I P A

Apr 04, 2019

It's a very nice chance for having this course. I hope National university of Singapore will provide more courses then.

by Karla F

Apr 12, 2018

Excellent content and support materials. I have learned a lot about communications and persuasion!

by Jaspinder S

Apr 26, 2020

It is one of the best courses on Coursera. I really enjoyed learning. The language and content are really persuaded. Each and every video lecture is informative. The best part is that is has practical applicability in our life.It is very precise and effective. Thank you sir for offering this course.

by Kapil

Apr 26, 2020

This is the best course to learn about writing portion and to enhance your

knowledge. Writing portion is important in our life and you can learn with the help of good Teacher.

by Rakesh V

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent coverage of topic. Easy explanation of the subject with simple example which are relatable to most.

by Liu C

May 26, 2020

Thank you Derrick for this interesting course! I enjoyed and appreciate it and wish you all the best.

by Muhammad I

Apr 04, 2017

I like the lecture in this course. He use tone, gesture, mimic, etc. So I don't sleepy

by Emmanuel C

Jun 15, 2020

Very useful information that can be easily applied in a professional setting.

by ujjawal g

Aug 29, 2018

It was a really good course and I learnt alot about communication

by Dipti I

Jun 10, 2016

Clear and concise information

by karthickkannan

Feb 06, 2018

very useful for career grow

by 현수 이

Sep 19, 2016

This course is excellent.

by Mahesh P

Jan 17, 2020

The Best Online Course..

by M. C O

Mar 07, 2019

Good Performance

by Jignesh J

Jun 27, 2020

Very Useful

by Nhat Q L

Sep 29, 2017

Nice course

by Shailesh M

Sep 09, 2016

Nice course

by ARNOLD F G

Apr 21, 2020

Very Good

by Anvar M

Sep 10, 2019

useful

by Anupam S

Jul 05, 2020

E

by Pham Y V

Nov 14, 2018

The teaching mothod is not really interesting but the knowledge provied is worth-learning. The structure of lesson is easy to follow, concise and the test is good to evaluate how much you understand the lesson.

by DR. M V K

Apr 28, 2020

Useful to write a biography for publications / own professional website. Helpful for writing a cover letter effectively.

by BOUDEWIJN B

Sep 24, 2016

Pretty ok. Prett interesting. Good theoretical background and strcuturing.

by María d C O R

Feb 13, 2018

Muy bueno y cuidadoso de los detalles.

Gracias

by Priyanka D

Feb 18, 2019

nice content