Chevron Left
Engaging in Persuasive and Credible Communication に戻る

シンガポール国立大学(National University of Singapore) による Engaging in Persuasive and Credible Communication の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
225件の評価
74件のレビュー

コースについて

In "Engaging in Persuasive and Credible Communication", you will learn the key skill of persuasion, in the context of professional communication in a globalised world. Persuasive communication is essential to any professional workplace. From a simple email request for your colleague to help you, to developing a presentation for the board of directors, these are acts of communication that require a good degree of persuasion. Even the process of entering the workforce requires effective persuasive communication, for in the act of writing your resume, cover-letter, or in the interview process, you are essentially persuading the potential employer to hire you. By the end of this course, you will be able to structure and express your ideas in a convincing and persuasive manner in writing, apply basic principles of persuasive writing to convince different sets of audiences at the globalised workplace, and learn to engage in persuasive and credible communication across different cultures in a complex globalised environment....

人気のレビュー

LS
2020年10月27日

Highly enlightened from this course understanding the 3 categories of credibility and apply it in practical life to 'persuade' people to realise goals for positive impact purpose.

KK
2020年4月25日

This is the best course to learn about writing portion and to enhance your\n\nknowledge. Writing portion is important in our life and you can learn with the help of good Teacher.

フィルター:

Engaging in Persuasive and Credible Communication: 1 - 25 / 74 レビュー

by Leung K W S

2020年10月28日

Highly enlightened from this course understanding the 3 categories of credibility and apply it in practical life to 'persuade' people to realise goals for positive impact purpose.

by Kapil

2020年4月25日

This is the best course to learn about writing portion and to enhance your

knowledge. Writing portion is important in our life and you can learn with the help of good Teacher.

by Mas I P A

2019年4月4日

It's a very nice chance for having this course. I hope National university of Singapore will provide more courses then.

by Rakesh V

2020年6月15日

Excellent coverage of topic. Easy explanation of the subject with simple example which are relatable to most.

by Karla F

2018年4月12日

Excellent content and support materials. I have learned a lot about communications and persuasion!

by Wakilat A

2020年8月24日

I learnt a lot in this course all thanks to God and the wonderful facilitator/lecturer. I would definitely work on improving my communication in terms of credibility and persuasion. I love the course and I am really impressed, particularly with the peer grade assessment as I was able to learn from others. There are really amazing and brilliant individuals in the world despite the cultural differences!. Thank you University of Singapore, thank you Coursera.

by Jaspinder S

2020年4月25日

It is one of the best courses on Coursera. I really enjoyed learning. The language and content are really persuaded. Each and every video lecture is informative. The best part is that is has practical applicability in our life.It is very precise and effective. Thank you sir for offering this course.

by Paul S

2020年9月20日

I enjoyed this course, absolutely amazing!!!! I have learned a lot which I know will contributed greatly with my communication, The instructor was very good. Congratulations to you. I can't recall the last time I was so enthusiastic about take a course that is not related to my field of interest.

by Stefan R

2020年7月10日

the course is well-crafted and designed, the lecturer is competent and the contents are highly applicable to every-day conversations - in writing as well as in spoken communication. So far, I like this course best out of this entire specialization series.

by Genevieve S M

2020年10月18日

This was a very interesting course. I learn a lot about persuasive writing and communication. I feel confident that I can write myself a cover letter, as well as a biography.

by Eid R

2020年8月31日

Knowledgeable instructor, and lots of useful examples. This course will help you identify WHAT to write to be seen as credible and persuasive. Highly recommended!

by Snizhanna B

2020年8月4日

Thank you for this course! The information was very clear and interesting! The assignments were also very creative. So proud to become a part of this course

by GALINA P

2020年7月25日

EXCELLENT COURSE! WELL STRUCTURED AND DELIVERED. I LEARNED AN IMPORTANT INFORMATION TOUGHT IN THIS COURSE.

by Liu C

2020年5月26日

Thank you Derrick for this interesting course! I enjoyed and appreciate it and wish you all the best.

by Rajasekar R R

2020年9月15日

Very useful to delvelop your leadership skills by persuasive communication to your subordinates

by Muhammad I

2017年4月4日

I like the lecture in this course. He use tone, gesture, mimic, etc. So I don't sleepy

by Emmanuel C

2020年6月15日

Very useful information that can be easily applied in a professional setting.

by Siabo S

2020年9月15日

Excellent plus the examples where so easy to understand and connect to.

by Hero Y

2020年8月24日

This course has really helped to improve my communication skills.

by Keifala L

2020年7月27日

exceptional course and very educative

by Katyayani K

2020年8月19日

Very informative and useful course.

by MBITHE J

2020年11月13日

Learned so much from this course.

by Dipti I

2016年6月10日

Clear and concise information

by Quek C F

2021年6月29日

Excellent course . I did learn a lot from this communication course. NUS has a structure way of teaching and it is easy to understand .

by Hernan D A C

2021年5月13日

It helped me to polish my communication skills, which are key to open doors in all levels. Thank you teachers !